Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh, 2020 Schedule, Match Timings, Venue Details, Upcoming Cricket Matches and Recent Results on edailysports.

Here is the complete schedule of all the matches to be played between Zimbabwe v Bangladesh:

Date Match & Venue Results
Feb 18- Feb 19, 2020
9:30 AM BDT l 03:30 AM GMT l 5:30 AM Zimbabwe Time l 09:00 AM Local Time
Bangladesh Cricket Board XI vs Zimbabwe, 2-day Practice Match
TBC
Feb 22- Feb 26, 2020
9:30 AM BDT l 03:30 AM GMT l 5:30 AM Zimbabwe Time l 09:00 AM Local Time
Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe, Only Test
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Mar 01, 2020
2:30 PM BDT l 08:30 AM GMT l 10:30 AM Zimbabwe Time l 02:30 PM Local Time
Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe, 1st ODI
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Mar 03, 2020
2:30 PM BDT l 08:30 AM GMT l 10:30 AM Zimbabwe Time l 02:30 PM Local Time
Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe, 2nd ODI
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Mar 06, 2020
2:30 PM BDT l 08:30 AM GMT l 10:30 AM Zimbabwe Time l 02:30 PM Local Time
Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe, 3rd ODI
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Mar 09, 2020
5:00 PM BDT l 11:00 AM GMT l 01:00 PM Zimbabwe Time l 05:00 PM Local Time
Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe, 1st T20I
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Mar 11, 2020
5:00 PM BDT l 11:00 AM GMT l 01:00 PM Zimbabwe Time l 05:00 PM Local Time
Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe, 2nd T20I
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.