Bangladesh will host West Indies for 2 Tests, 3 ODIs and 3 T20Is starting November 22, 2018. The series will begin with a Test starting October 22 to 26 in Chittagong, which will be followed by the second Test starting November 30 in Dhaka.

The 3-match ODI series will begin from December 9 and will continue till December 14. The 3 T20Is will be played on December 17, December 20 and December 22.

Time & Date Matches & Venues Results
Nov 18, Sun – Nov 19, Mon
9:30 AM BD l
03:30 AM GMT l 9:00 AM IST
BCB XI vs West Indies

Two-day practice match
MA Aziz Stadium, Chittagong

Match Drawn
1st Test
Nov 22, Thu – Nov 26, Mon
9:30 AM BD l
03:30 AM GMT l 9:00 AM IST
West Indies vs Bangladesh

Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

Bangladesh won by 64 runs
2nd Test
Nov 30, Fri – Dec 04, Tue
9:30 AM BD l
03:30 AM GMT l 9:00 AM IST
West Indies vs Bangladesh

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Bangladesh won by an innings and 184 runs
Dec 06, Thu
9:00 AM BD l
03:00 AM GMT l 8:30 AM IST
TBC vs West Indies, One-day Practice Match

Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium, Fatullah

1st ODI
Dec 09, Sun

2:00 PM BD l
8:00 AM GMT l 1:30 PM IST

West Indies 195/9 (50)
vs
Bangladesh 196/5 (35.1)

Bangladesh won by 5 wickets

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
2nd ODI
Dec 11, Tue

2:00 PM BD l
8:00 AM GMT l 1:30 PM IST

Bangladesh 255/7 (50)
vs
West Indies 256/6 (49.4)

West Indies won by 4 wickets

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
3rd ODI
Dec 14, Fri

2:00 PM BD l
8:00 AM GMT l 1:30 PM IST

West Indies 198/9 (50)
vs
Bangladesh 202/2 (38.3)

Bangladesh won by 8 wickets

 

Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
1st T20I
Dec 17, Mon

6:00 PM BD l
12:00 PM GMT l 5:30 PM IST

West Indies 130/2 (10.5)
vs
Bangladesh 129/(19)

West Indies won by 8 wickets

Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
2nd T20I
Dec 20, Thu

5:00 PM BD l
12:00 PM GMT l 5:30 PM IST

West Indies 175 (19.2)
vs
Bangladesh 211/4(20)

Bangladesh won by 36 runs

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
3rd T20I
Dec 22, Sat

5:00 PM BD l
12:00 PM GMT l 5:30 PM IST

West Indies 190(19.2)
vs
Bangladesh 140 (17)

West Indies won 50 runs

Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka