The 2019 Rugby World Cup will be started from Friday 20 September to Saturday 2 November in Japan.

There are 20 teams participate in the World Cup, divided into four groups of five, and the top two teams from each group will be qualified for the quarter-finals.


Pool A: Japan, Ireland, Scotland, Russia, Samoa

Pool B: New Zealand, South Africa, Italy, Namibia, Canada

Pool C: England, France, Argentina, United States, Tonga

Pool D: Australia, Wales, Georgia, Fiji, Uruguay

Here is the following Match Schedule of Uruguay in 2019 Rugby World Cup– JST, Uruguay Time

Date Match Time Venue
Wednesday, Sept. 25 Fiji vs. Uruguay 14:15
2:15 am
Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium
Sunday, Sept. 29 Georgia vs. Uruguay 14:15
2:15 am
Kumagaya Rugby Stadium
Saturday, Oct. 5 Australia vs. Uruguay 14:15
2:15 am
Oita Stadium
Sunday, Oct. 13 Wales vs. Uruguay 17:15
5:15 am
Kumamoto Stadium

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.