Tri-Nation series between Australia, New Zealand & England fixture, short summary & results.

SL Date & Time Match Venue Result
1 03 Feb, 2018 08:20 AM GMT | 02:20 PM Bangladesh Time AUS
vs
NZ
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney Australia won by 7 wickets
2 07 Feb, 2018 08:20 AM GMT | 02:20 PM Bangladesh Time AUS
vs
ENG
Bellerive Oval, Hobart England won by 4 wickets
Match 3 Sat 10 February, MCG, Melbourne, Australia
Australia won by 7 wickets
Australia – 138/3 14.3/20 ov RR: 9.51
England – 137/7 20/20 ov RR: 6.85
3 10 Feb, 2018 08:20 AM GMT | 02:20 PM Bangladesh Time AUS
vs
ENG
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne Australia won by 7 wickets
New Zealand – 196/5 20/20 ov RR: 9.80
England – 184/9 20/20 ov CRR: 9.20
4 13 Feb, 2018 06:00 AM GMT | 12:00 PM Bangladesh Time NZ
vs
ENG
Westpac Stadium, Wellington New Zealand won by 12 runs
New Zealand – 243/6 20/20 ov RR: 12.15
Australia – 245/5 18.5/20 ov RR: 13.00
5 16 Feb, 2018 06:00 AM GMT | 12:00 PM Bangladesh Time NZ
vs
AUS
Eden Park, Auckland Australia won by 5 wickets
6 18 Feb, 2018 06:00 AM GMT | 12:00 PM Bangladesh Time NZ
vs
ENG
Seddon Park, Hamilton England won by 2 runs
New Zealand – 192/4 20/20 ov RR: 9.60
England – 194/7 20/20 ov RR: 9.70
7 21 Feb, 2018 06:00 AM GMT | 12:00 PM Bangladesh Time TBC
vs TBC, Final
Eden Park, Auckland Australia won by 19 runs (DLS Method)
New Zealand – 150/9 20/20 ov RR: 7.50
Australia – 121/3 14.4/14.4 ov RR: 8.25

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.