The 2019 Rugby World Cup will be started from Friday 20 September to Saturday 2 November in Japan.

There are 20 teams participate in the World Cup, divided into four groups of five, and the top two teams from each group will be qualified for the quarter-finals.


Pool A: Japan, Ireland, Scotland, Russia, Samoa

Pool B: New Zealand, South Africa, Italy, Namibia, Canada

Pool C: England, France, Argentina, United States, Tonga

Pool D: Australia, Wales, Georgia, Fiji, Uruguay

Here is the following Match Schedule of Tonga in 2019 Rugby World Cup– JST, Tonga Time

Date Match Time Venue
Sunday, Sept. 22 England vs. Tonga 19:15
11:15 pm
Sapporo Dome
Saturday, Sept. 28 Argentina vs. Tonga 13:45
5:45 pm
Hanazono Rugby Stadium
Sunday, Oct.6 France vs Tonga 16:45
8:45 pm
Kumamoto Stadium
Sunday, Oct. 13 United States vs. Tonga 14:45
6:45 pm
Hanazono Rugby Stadium

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.