Test, ODI and T20I cricket matches 2019 of Sri Lanka cricket team. Future Tour Programs (FTP): Tri series, OIDs, T20s, Test  and and list of all upcoming matches of Sri Lanka cricket team. Bangladesh time, GMT & Local time.

Here is the full Sri Lanka Cricket Fixtures 2019:

South Africa vs Sri Lanka Test Series
DATE MATCH & VENUE Results
Feb 13, Wed – Feb 17, Sun, 2019
8.00 am GMT l 2.00 pm Bangladesh Time l 10.00 am Local Time
1st Test
South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Kingsmead, Durban
To be played
Feb 21, Thu – Feb 25, Mon, 2019
8.00 am GMT l 2.00 pm Bangladesh Time l 10.00 am Local Time
2nd Test
South Africa vs Sri Lanka
St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
To be played

 

South Africa vs Sri Lanka One Day Series
DATE MATCH & VENUE Results
Sunday, 3 March 2019
8.00 am GMT l 2.00 pm Bangladesh Time l 10.00 am Local Time
1st ODI
South Africa vs Sri Lanka
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
To be played
Wednesday, 6 March 2019
11.00 am GMT l 5.00 pm Bangladesh Time l 1.00 pm Local Time
2nd ODI
South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Super Sport Park, Centurion
To be played
Sunday, 10 March 2019
8.00 am GMT l 2.00 pm Bangladesh Time l 10.00 am Local Time
3rd ODI
South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Kingsmead, Durban
To be played
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
11.00 am GMT l 5.00 pm Bangladesh Time l 1.00 pm Local Time
4th ODI
South Africa vs Sri Lanka
St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth
To be played
Saturday, 16 March 2019
11.00 am GMT l 5.00 pm Bangladesh Time l 1.00 pm Local Time
5th ODI
South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Newlands, Cape Town
To be played

 

South Africa vs Sri Lanka T20I Series
DATE MATCH & VENUE Results
Tuesday, 19 March 2019
4.00 pm GMT l 10.00 pm Bangladesh Time l 6.00 pm Local Time
1st T20I
South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Newlands, Cape Town
To be played
Friday, 22 March 2019
4.00 pm GMT l 10.00 pm Bangladesh Time l 6.00 pm Local Time
2nd T20I
South Africa vs Sri Lanka
Super Sport Park, Centurion
To be played
Sunday, 24 March 2019
12.30 pm GMT l 6.30 pm Bangladesh Time l 2.30 pm Local Time
3rd T20I
South Africa vs Sri Lanka
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
To be played

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.