South Africa tour Australia 2018, Fixtures, Time, Live Scores


South Africa will tour Australia in October and November 2018 to play three One Day Internationals (ODIs) and one Twenty20 International (T20I) match.

Prior to the ODI series, both teams will play a 50-over practice match that will take palce at the Manuka Oval in Canberra.

The complete fixtures are as follows:

Australia vs South Africa, 2018

Time & Date  Matches & Venues Results

Oct 31, Wed

8:50 AM BD
02:50 AM GMT/ 01:50 PM LOCAL

Prime Ministers XI vs South Africa, One-day Practice match

Manuka Oval, Canberra

Prime Ministers XI won by 4 wkts
Nov 4, Sun

9:20 AM BD
03:20 AM GMT/ 11:20 AM LOCAL

1st ODI– Australia vs South Africa
Perth Stadium, Perth
South Africa won by 6 wkts
Nov 09, Fri

9:20 AM BD
03:20 AM GMT/ 11:20 AM LOCAL

2nd ODI– Australia vs South Africa
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Australia won by 7 runs
Nov 11, Sun

8:50 AM
02:50 AM GMT/ 01:50 PM LOCAL

3rd ODI- Australia vs South Africa
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
South Africa won by 40 runs
Only T20I
Nov 17, Sat

2:20 PM
08:20 AM GMT/ 06:20 PM LOCAL

T20I- Australia vs South Africa,
Carrara Oval, Queensland
South Africa won by 21 runs



Australia: Aaron Finch (c), Alex Carey (wk), Josh Hazlewood, Ashton Agar, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Travis Head, Chris Lynn, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, D’Arcy Short, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Adam Zampa

South Africa: Faf du Plessis (c), Farhaan Behardien, Quinton de Kock (wk), Reeza Hendricks, Imran Tahir, Heinrich Klaasen, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Chris Morris, Lungi Ngidi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Dale Steyn

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.