The 2019 Rugby World Cup will be started from Friday 20 September to Saturday 2 November in Japan.

There are 20 teams participate in the World Cup, divided into four groups of five, and the top two teams from each group will be qualified for the quarter-finals.


Pool A: Japan, Ireland, Scotland, Russia, Samoa

Pool B: New Zealand, South Africa, Italy, Namibia, Canada

Pool C: England, France, Argentina, United States, Tonga

Pool D: Australia, Wales, Georgia, Fiji, Uruguay

Here is the following Match Schedule of South Africa in 2019 Rugby World Cup– JST, South African Time

Date Match Time Venue
Saturday, Sept. 21 New Zealand vs. South Africa 18:45
11.45 am
International Stadium Yokohama
Saturday, Sept. 28 South Africa vs Namibia 18:45
11.45 am
City of Toyota Stadium
Friday, Oct. 4 South Africa vs Italy 18:45
11.45 am
Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
Tuesday, Oct. 8 South Africa vs Canada 19:15
12:15 pm
Kobe Misaki Stadium

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.