The 2019 Rugby World Cup will be started from Friday 20 September to Saturday 2 November in Japan.

There are 20 teams participate in the World Cup, divided into four groups of five, and the top two teams from each group will be qualified for the quarter-finals.


Pool A: Japan, Ireland, Scotland, Russia, Samoa

Pool B: New Zealand, South Africa, Italy, Namibia, Canada

Pool C: England, France, Argentina, United States, Tonga

Pool D: Australia, Wales, Georgia, Fiji, Uruguay

Here is the following Match Schedule of Scotland in 2019 Rugby World Cup– JST, Scottish Time

Date Match Time Venue
Sunday, Sept. 22 Ireland vs. Scotland 16:45
8:45 am
International Stadium Yokohama
Monday, Sept. 30 Scotland vs. Samoa 19:15
11:15 am
Kobe Misaki Stadium
Wednesday, Oct. 9 Scotland vs. Russia 16:15
8:15 am
Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
Sunday, Oct. 13 Japan vs. Scotland 19:45
11.45 am
International Stadium Yokohama