The 2019 Rugby World Cup will be started from Friday 20 September to Saturday 2 November in Japan.

There are 20 teams participate in the World Cup, divided into four groups of five, and the top two teams from each group will be qualified for the quarter-finals.


Pool A: Japan, Ireland, Scotland, Russia, Samoa

Pool B: New Zealand, South Africa, Italy, Namibia, Canada

Pool C: England, France, Argentina, United States, Tonga

Pool D: Australia, Wales, Georgia, Fiji, Uruguay

Here is the following Match Schedule of Samoa in 2019 Rugby World Cup– JST, Samoa Time

Date Match Time Venue
Tuesday, Sept. 24 Russia vs. Samoa 19:15
11:15 pm
Kumagaya Rugby Stadium
Monday, Sept. 30 Scotland vs. Samoa 19:15
11:15 pm
Kobe Misaki Stadium
Saturday, Oct. 5 Japan vs. Samoa 19:30
11:30 pm
City of Toyota Stadium
Saturday, Oct. 12 Ireland vs. Samoa 19:45
11.45 pm
Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium