Saifuddin took three for 24 runs to set Comilla Victorians on their way to a remarkable victory over Chittagong Vikings in the fifth match of Bangladesh Premier League T20 held on Tuesday at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium in Sylhet.

Results: Comilla Victorians beat Chittagong Vikings by 8 wickets

Brief Score: Comilla Victorians 144 for 2 (Buttler 48*, Samuels 35*, Roy 2-24) | Chittagong Vikings 143 for 7 (Ronchi 40, Sarkar 38, Saifuddin 3-24, Dwayne Bravo 2-29)

Toss: Comilla Victorians, elected to field first
Player of the match: Mohammad Saifuddin – 3/24 (Comilla Victorians)

Chittagong Vikings Squad: Misbah-ul-Haq (c), Luke Ronchi (wk), Suhrawadi Shuvo, Soumya Sarkar, Anamul Haque, Dilshan Munaweera, Taskin Ahmed, Luis Reece, Sikandar Raza, Sunzamul Islam, Subashis Roy

Comilla Victorians Squad: Alok Kapali, Dwayne Bravo, Marlon Samuels, Imrul Kayes, Jos Buttler, Mohammad Nabi (c), Arafat Sunny, Al-Amin Hossain, Liton Das (wk), Rashid Khan, Mohammad Saifuddin

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.