The 2019 Rugby World Cup will be started from Friday 20 September to Saturday 2 November in Japan.

There are 20 teams participate in the World Cup, divided into four groups of five, and the top two teams from each group will be qualified for the quarter-finals.


Pool A: Japan, Ireland, Scotland, Russia, Samoa

Pool B: New Zealand, South Africa, Italy, Namibia, Canada

Pool C: England, France, Argentina, United States, Tonga

Pool D: Australia, Wales, Georgia, Fiji, Uruguay

Here is the following Match Schedule of Russia in 2019 Rugby World Cup– JST, Russian Time

Date Match Time Venue
Friday, Sept. 20 Japan vs. Russia 19:45
2.45 pm
Tokyo Stadium
Tuesday, Sept. 24 Russia vs. Samoa 19:15
2.45 pm
Kumagaya Rugby Stadium
Thursday, Oct. 3 Ireland vs. Russia 19:15
2.45 pm
Kobe Misaki Stadium
Wednesday, Oct. 9 Scotland vs. Russia 16:15
11:15 am
Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa