Real Madrid vs Barcelona, Copa del Rey (2nd leg)

931
Image Source: FC Barcelona ‏ Verified account @FCBarcelona

Madrid will host Barcelona in the 2nd leg of the Copa del Rey semifinal at the Santiago Bernabeu on Wednesday.

Match: 2018-19 Copa del Rey, Semi Final, Second Leg

First Leg Result: Barcelona (Malcom (57′ minutes) 1-1 Real Madrid (Vázquez (6′ minutes)

Date/Time: Thursday , February 28, Bangladesh time 2:00 am, 1.30am IST (India, Thursday)

Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 9pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8pm GMT (UK), 3pm ET, 12pm PT (USA),

Venue: Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid, Spain

Referee: José María Sánchez Martínez (Nationality: Spain)

How to watch on TV: beIN SPORTS (USA & Canada), Eleven Sports 2 (UK), Canal+ Sport 1 (Nigeria), GOL, TVE La 1, TV3 (Spain).

How to stream: beIN SPORTS CONNECT (USA & Canada), Sling Latino, Sling World Sports and fuboTV (free trial)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.