PSG Match Fixtures
Photo credit; Twitter/PSG

Get the Latest Paris Saint-Germain Football Club, Paris Saint-Germain, Paris SG, or simply Paris or PSG 2020-21 Fixtures, PSG schedule 2020-2021, PSG results, PSG Schedules, scores, France, Europe, CET/CEST, BST/UK, Bangladesh (BD), India, Local Time.

Time Difference:

Bangladesh time: Bangladesh (BD) is 5 hours ahead of London /UK/ BST time. ( Like – BD Time 6 AM – UK Time: 1:00 AM)
Indian Time: India is 4:30 hours ahead of London /UK/ BST time. ( Like – India Time 6 AM – UK Time – 1:30 AM)
ET/Eastern/USA/Canada: Eastern time is behind 5 hours of UK Time ( Like – Eastern Time 6 AM – UK Time – 11 AM)

DATE TIME
BST/UK-CET/France
MATCH
Thu, 10 Sep 20:00 PM-21:00PM Lens 1-0 Paris Saint-Germain
Sun, 13 Sep 20:00 PM-21:00PM Paris Saint-Germain 0-1 Marseille
Wed, 16 Sep 20:00 PM – 21:00PM Paris Saint-Germain 1-0 Metz
Sun, 20 Sep 12:00 PM -13:00 PM Nice 0-3 Paris Saint-Germain
Sun, 27 Sep 20:00 PM – 21:00PM Stade de Reims 0-2 Paris Saint-Germain

 

DATE TIME
BST/UK-CET/Franc
MATCH
Sat, 3 Oct 1:00 AM Paris Saint-Germain 6-1 Angers
Mon, 16 Oct 20:00 – 21:00 Nimes 0-4 Paris Saint-Germain
Champions League
Tue, 20 Oct 20:00 – 21:00 Paris Saint-Germain 1-2 Manchester United
French Ligue 1
Mon, 24 Oct 20:00 – 21:00 Paris Saint-Germain 4-0 Dijon FCO
Sat, 31 Oct 20:00 – 21:00 Paris Saint-Germain 3-0 Nantes

 

Champions League
Wed, 4 Nov 20:00 – 21:00 Paris Saint-Germain 1-2 RB Leipzig

 

DATE TIME
BST/UK-CET/Franc
French Ligue 1 – MATCH
Sat, 7 Nov 20:00 – 21:00 Paris Saint-Germain vs Rennes
Sun, 22 Nov TBA Paris Saint-Germain Monaco

 

Psg fixtures 2020-21, PSG Schedule,  PSG Ligue 1 match result, psg next match, psg friendly match, Upcoming PSG matches, psg schedule 2020-2021, PSG next match, PSG next match Indian time, PSG next match Bangladesh time.

2 COMMENTS

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.