Image source: PCB Official ‏ Verified account: @TheRealPCB/ twitter

Test, ODI and T20I cricket matches 2019 of Pakistan cricket team. Future Tour Programs (FTP): Tri series, OIDs, T20s, Test and and list of all upcoming matches of Pakistan cricket team. Bangladesh time, GMT & Local time.

Here is the full Pakistan Cricket Fixtures 2019:

England vs Pakistan T20I Series
DATE MATCH & VENUE Results
Sunday, 05 May 2019
4.00 pm GMT l 10.00 pm Bangladesh Time l 5.00 pm Local Time
T20I
England vs Pakistan
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
To be played

 

England vs Pakistan One Day Series
DATE MATCH & VENUE Results
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
12.00 pm GMT l 6.00 pm Bangladesh Time l 1.00 pm Local Time
1st ODI
England vs Pakistan
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
To be played
Saturday, 11 May 2019
10.00 am GMT l 4.00 pm Bangladesh Time l 11.00 am Local Time
2nd ODI
England vs Pakistan
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
To be played
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
12.00 pm GMT l 6.00 pm Bangladesh Time l 1.00 pm Local Time
3rd ODI
England vs Pakistan
County Ground, Bristol
To be played
Friday, 17 May 2019
12.00 pm GMT l 6.00 pm Bangladesh Time l 1.00 pm Local Time
4th ODI
England vs Pakistan
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
To be played
Sunday, 19 May 2019
10.00 am GMT l 4.00 pm Bangladesh Time l 11.00 am Local Time
5th ODI
England vs Pakistan
Headingley, Leeds
To be played

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.