Pakistan tour in New Zealand 2018, Fixtures, Schedule, Time Table

164
Pakistan tour in new Zealand 2018

Pakistan tour in New Zealand 2018, Fixtures, Schedule, Time Table, Bangladesh, GMT, Local New Zealand time.

SL Date & Time Teams Venues Results
1

Jan 06, Wed
4:00 am BD ( Jan 3) |10:00 Ppm GMT (Jan 02) / 11:00 am NZDT Local

New Zealand vs Pakistan Basin Reserve, Wellington, Wellington New Zealand won by 61 runs (DLS method )
2 Jan 09, Tue
4:00 am BD ( Jan 3) |10:00 Ppm GMT (Jan 02) | 11:00 am NZDT Local
New Zealand vs Pakistan Saxton Oval, Nelson, Nelson  New Zealand won by 8 wkts
3 Jan 13, Sat
4:00 am BD ( Jan 3)| 10:00 Ppm GMT (Jan 02) | 11:00 am NZDT Local
New Zealand vs Pakistan University Oval, Dunedin, Dunedin New Zealand won by 183 runs
4 Jan 16, Tue
7:00 am BD
| 01:00 am GMT | 02:00 pm NZDT Local
New Zealand vs Pakistan Seddon Park, Hamilton , Hamilton  New Zealand won by 5 wkts
5 Jan 19, Fri
4:00 am BD ( Jan 3)| 10:00 Ppm GMT (Jan 02) / 11:00 am NZDT Local
New Zealand vs Pakistan Basin Reserve, Wellington, Wellington  New Zealand won by 15 runs
6 Jan 22, Mon
9:00 am | 03:00 am GMT / 04:00 pmNZDT Local
New Zealand vs Pakistan Westpac Stadium, Wellington , Wellington  New Zealand won by 7 wickets
7 Jan 25, Thu
12:00 am | 06:00 am GMT / 07:00 pm NZDT Local
New Zealand vs Pakistan Eden Park, Auckland, Auckland
8 Jan 28, Sun
12:00 am | 06:00 am GMT / 07:00 pm NZDT Local
New Zealand vs Pakistan Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui, Mount Maunganui

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.