Picture Credit- @Pakistan Cricket/ twitter

Future Tour Programs (FTP) Pakistan Cricket Fixtures 2020, Schedule, Dates, Venues, Results, Bangladesh (BD), GMT Match Time and list of all upcoming bilateral Series, ODI, Test, T20I matches information on edailyspots.

Here is the full Pakistan Cricket Fixtures 2020:

Date Match & Venue Results
Pakistan tour of Netherlands, 2020
3 ODIs . Jul 04-Jul 09
Jul 04, Sat
3:00 PM BD l 2:30 PM IST l 
09:00 AM GMT l 11:00 AM Local Time
Netherlands vs Pakistan, 1st ODI
VRA Cricket Ground, Amstelveen
Jul 07, Tue
3:00 PM BD l 2:30 PM IST l 09:00 AM GMT l 11:00 AM Local Time
Netherlands vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI
VRA Cricket Ground, Amstelveen
Jul 09, Thu
3:00 PM BD l 2:30 PM IST l 09:00 AM GMT l 11:00 AM Local Time
Netherlands vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI
VRA Cricket Ground, Amstelveen
Pakistan tour of Ireland, 2020
2 T20s . Jul 12-Jul 14
Jul 12, Sun
9:00 PM BD l 8:30 PM IST l 
03:00 PM GMT l 08:30 PM Local Time
Ireland vs Pakistan, 1st T20I
TBC, TBC
Jul 14, Tue
9:00 PM BD l 8:30 PM IST l 03:00 PM GMT l 08:30 PM Local Time
Ireland vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I
TBC, TBC
Pakistan tour of England, 2020
3 Tests, 3 T20s . Jul 30-Sep 02
Jul 30, Thu – Aug 03, Mon
4:00 PM BD l 3:30 PM IST l 10:00 AM GMT l 11:00 AM Local Time
England vs Pakistan, 1st Test
Lord’s, London
Aug 07, Fri – Aug 11, Tue
4:00 PM BD l 3:30 PM IST l 10:00 AM GMT l 11:00 AM Local Time
England vs Pakistan, 2nd Test
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
Aug 20, Thu – Aug 24, Mon
4:00 PM BD l 3:30 PM IST l 10:00 AM GMT l 11:00 AM Local Time
England vs Pakistan, 3rd Test
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Aug 29, Sat
10:00 PM BD l 
09:30 PM IST l 04:00 PM GMT l 05:00 PM Local Time
England vs Pakistan, 1st T20I
Headingley, Leeds
Aug 31, Mon
7:30 PM BD l 7:00 PM IST l 01:30 PM GMT l 02:30 PM Local Time
England vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sep 02, Wed
11:30 PM BD l 11:00 PM IST l 05:30 PM GMT l 06:30 PM Local Time
England vs Pakistan, 3rd T20I
The Rose Bowl, Southampton

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.