Pakistan Asia Cup 2018 squad announced

Picture Credit- @Pakistan Cricket/ twitter

Pakistan cricket board (PCB) announced their 16-man squad for the upcoming Asia Cup tournament on Tuesday.

The tournament will start on September 15 with the final to be played on September 28 and features Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Afghanistan and a qualifier.

The camp will take place from September 3 to September 10, 2018 at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore. The players will undergo fitness tests on September 3, 2018.

Pakistan Asia cup squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Shan Masood, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Haris Sohail, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir, Junaid Khan, Usman Khan Shinwari and Shaheen Shah Afridi


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.