Ice Hockey in the US which is played at the Apex level at the National Hockey League is home to a plethora of youthful talents majorly from American and Canada. The majority of Americans in the sports may be a reasonable factor responsible for the large viewers, Ice Hockey has managed to garner.

In 2019, about 5.33 million viewers watched the NHL Stanley Cup games in the US, the second-highest in the past five years.

Here is the full schedule of National Hockey League (NHL) season 2019-20:

Date & Time  Team Venue
Tuesday, November 19
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Minnesota v Buffalo KeyBank Center
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Philadelphia v Florida BB&T Center
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Boston v New Jersey Prudential Center
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT NY Islanders v Pittsburgh PPG Paints Arena
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Montréal v Columbus Nationwide Arena
7:30 PM ET l 11.30 pm GMT Ottawa v Detroit Little Caesars Arena
8:00 PM ET l 12.00 am GMT Tampa Bay v St. Louis Enterprise Center
8:00 PM ET l 12.00 am GMT Winnipeg v Nashville Bridgestone Arena
8:30 PM ET l 12.30 am GMT Carolina v Chicago United Center
8:30 PM ET l 12.30 am GMT Vancouver v Dallas American Airlines Center
9:00 PM ET l 1.00 am GMT Colorado v Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome
10:00 PM ET l 2.00 am GMT Toronto v Vegas T-Mobile Arena
10:30 PM ET l 2.30 am GMT Edmonton v San Jose San Jose Arena
Wednesday, November 20
7:30 PM ET l 11.30 pm GMT Ottawa v Montréal Bell Centre
8:00 PM ET l 12.00 am GMT Washington v NY Rangers Madison Square Garden
Thursday, November 21
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Buffalo v Boston TD Garden
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Anaheim v Florida BB&T Center
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Pittsburgh v NY Islanders Barclays Cente
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Philadelphia v Carolina PNC Arena
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Detroit v Columbus Nationwide Arena
8:00 PM ET l 12.00 am GMT Calgary v St. Louis Enterprise Center
8:00 PM ET l 12.00 am GMT Vancouver v Nashville Bridgestone Arena
8:00 PM ET l 12.00 am GMT Colorado v Minnesota Xcel Energy Center
8:30 PM ET l 12.30 am GMT Tampa Bay v Chicago United Center
8:30 PM ET l 12.30 am GMT Winnipeg v Dallas American Airlines Center
9:00 PM ET l 1.00 am GMT Toronto v Arizona Gila River Arena
10:00 PM ET l 2.00 am GMT San Jose v Vegas T-Mobile Arena
10:30 PM ET l 2.30 am GMT Edmonton v Los Angeles Staples Center
Friday, November 22
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT New Jersey v Pittsburgh PPG Paints Arena
7:30 PM ET l 11.30 pm GMT NY Rangers v Ottawa Canadian Tire Centre
Saturday, November 23
12:30 PM ET l 4.30 pm GMT Vancouver v Washington Capital One Arena
1:00 PM ET l 5.00 pm GMT Calgary v Philadelphia Wells Fargo Center
4:00 PM ET l 8.00 pm GMT Arizona v Los Angeles Staples Center
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Toronto v Colorado Pepsi Center
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Columbus v Winnipeg Bell MTS Place
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Minnesota v Boston TD Garden
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT NY Rangers v Montréal Bell Centre
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Anaheim v Tampa Bay Amalie Arena
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Detroit v New Jersey Prudential Center
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Florida v Carolina PNC Arena
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Nashville v St. Louis Enterprise Center
8:00 PM ET l 12.00 am GMT Chicago v Dallas
American Airlines Center
10:00 PM ET l 2.00 am GMT Edmonton v Vegas T-Mobile Arena
10:30 PM ET l 2.30 am GMT NY Islanders v San Jose San Jose Arena
Sunday, November 24
5:00 PM ET l 9.00 pm GMT Buffalo v Florida BB&T Center
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Carolina v Detroit Little Caesars Arena
8:00 PM ET l 12.00 am GMT Edmonton v Arizona Gila River Arena
Monday, November 25
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Buffalo v Tampa Bay
Amalie Arena
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Minnesota v NY Rangers Madison Square Garden
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Vancouver v Philadelphia Wells Fargo Center
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Calgary v Pittsburgh  PPG Paints Arena
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Ottawa v Columbus Nationwide Arena
8:00 PM ET l 12.00 am GMT St. Louis v Nashville Bridgestone Arena
8:30 PM ET l 12.30 am GMT Vegas v Dallas American Airlines Center
10:00 PM ET l 2.00 am GMT NY Islanders v Anaheim Honda Center
10:30 PM ET l 2.30 am GMT San Jose v Los Angeles Staples Center
Tuesday, November 26
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Boston v Montréal Bell Centre
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Minnesota v New Jersey Prudential Center
8:00 PM ET l 12.00 am GMT Dallas v Chicago United Center
Wednesday, November 27
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Calgary v Buffalo KeyBank Center
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Boston v Ottawa Canadian Tire Centre
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Toronto v Detroit Little Caesars Arena
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT St. Louis v Tampa Bay Amalie Arena
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Carolina v NY Rangers Madison Square Garden
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Vancouver v Pittsburgh PPG Paints Arena
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Florida v Washington Capital One Arena
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Philadelphia v Columbus Nationwide Arena
8:00 PM ET l 12.00 am GMT Vegas v Nashville Bridgestone Arena
9:30 PM ET l 1.30 am GMT Anaheim v Arizona Gila River Arena
10:00 PM ET l 2.00 am GMT Edmonton v Colorado Pepsi Center
10:30 PM ET l 2.30 am GMT NY Islanders v Los Angeles
Staples Center
10:30 PM ET l 2.30 am GMT Winnipeg v San Jose San Jose Arena
Thursday, November 28
7:30 PM ET l 11.30 pm GMT New Jersey v Montréal Bell Centre
Friday, November 29
1:00 PM ET l 5.00 pm GMT NY Rangers v Boston
TD Garden
4:00 PM ET l 8.00 pm GMT Winnipeg v Anaheim Honda Center
4:00 PM ET l 8.00 pm GMT Los Angeles v San Jose  San Jose Arena
4:00 PM ET l 8.00 pm GMT Colorado v Chicago United Center
4:00 PM ET l 8.00 pm GMT Ottawa v Minnesota Xcel Energy Center
4:00 PM ET l 8.00 pm GMT Toronto v Buffalo KeyBank Center
4:00 PM ET l 8.00 pm GMT Detroit v Philadelphia Wells Fargo Center
5:00 PM ET l 9.00 pm GMT Tampa Bay v Washington Capital One Arena
6:00 PM ET l 10.00 pm GMT Arizona v Vegas T-Mobile Arena
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Pittsburgh v Columbus Nationwide Arena
7:30 PM ET l 11.30 pm GMT Nashville v Carolina PNC Arena
8:30 PM ET l 12.30 am GMT St. Louis v Dallas American Airlines Center
Saturday, November 30
1:00 PM ET l 5.00 pm GMT NY Rangers v New Jersey Prudential Center
3:00 PM ET l 7.00 pm GMT Philadelphia v Montréal Bell Centre
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Ottawa v Calgary Scotiabank Saddledome
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Buffalo v Toronto Scotiabank Arena
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Washington v Detroit Little Caesars Arena
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Carolina v Tampa Bay Amalie Arena
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Nashville v Florida BB&T Center
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Columbus v NY Islanders Barclays Center
8:00 PM ET l 12.00 am GMT San Jose v Arizona
Gila River Arena
8:00 PM ET l 12.00 am GMT Pittsburgh v St. Louis Enterprise Center
9:00 PM ET l 1.00 am GMT Chicago v Colorado Pepsi Center
10:00 PM ET l 2.00 am GMT Winnipeg v Los Angeles Staples Center
10:00 PM ET l 2.00 am GMT Vancouver v Edmonton Rogers Place

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.