The New Zealand cricket team will visit Australia in November and December 2019 to play three Tests and again in March 2020 to play three One Day International (ODI) matches.
The three Test matches will be part of the inaugural edition of the ICC World Test Championship.

New Zealand tour of Australia, 2019 Schedule, Full Schedule, Fixtures, Dates, Venues, Results, match timings, BD (Bangladesh), Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT), AEST, New Zealand Standard Time (NZST),  Greenwich Mean Time (GMT), Indian (IST) Local time table information on edailysports.

Here is the complete schedule of all the matches to be played between New Zealand v Australia:

New Zealand tour of Australia, 2019-20
3 Tests . Dec 12-Jan 07

Date Match & Venue Results
Dec 12, Thu – Dec 16, Mon
11:00 AM BD l

05:00 AM GMT l 6:00 PM NZDT l 04:00 PM AEST Time
Australia vs New Zealand, 1st Test
Perth Stadium, Perth
Dec 26, Thu – Dec 30, Mon
6:00 AM BD l

12:00 AM GMT l 1:00 PM NZDT l 11:00 AM AEST Time
Australia vs New Zealand, 2nd Test
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Jan 03, Fri – Jan 07, Tue
6:00 AM BD l

12:00 AM GMT l 1:00 PM NZDT l 11:00 AM AEST Time
Australia vs New Zealand, 3rd Test
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.