Rugby World cup Venues

The 2019 Rugby World Cup will be started from Friday 20 September to Saturday 2 November in Japan.

There are 20 teams participate in the World Cup, divided into four groups of five, and the top two teams from each group will be qualified for the quarter-finals.

Pool: B

Here is the following Rugby World Cup fixtures of New Zealand: Match Schedule – NZT Time 

Date Match Time Venue
Saturday, Sept. 21 New Zealand vs. South Africa 9.45 pm International Stadium Yokohama
Wednesday, Oct. 2 New Zealand vs Canada 11:15 pm Oita Stadium
Sunday, Oct. 6 New Zealand vs Namibia 5:45 pm Tokyo Stadium
Saturday, Oct. 12 New Zealand vs Italy 5:45 pm City of Toyota Stadium