Future Tour Programs (FTP) England Cricket Fixtures 2020, Schedule, Dates, Venues, Results, Bangladesh (BD), BST ( UK), GMT, NZDT Match Time and list of all upcoming bilateral Series, ODI, Test, T20I matches information on edailyspots.

Here is the full New Zealand Cricket Fixtures 2020:

Date Match & Venue Results
India tour of New Zealand, 2020
3 ODIs, 2 Tests, 5 T20s . Jan 24-Mar 04
Jan 24, Fri
1:00 PM BD l 12:30 PM IST l 07:00 AM GMT l 08:00 PM NZDT Time
New Zealand vs India, 1st T20I
Eden Park, Auckland
Jan 26, Sun
1:00 PM BD l 12:30 PM IST l 07:00 AM GMT l 08:00 PM NZDT Time
New Zealand vs India, 2nd T20I
Eden Park, Auckland
Jan 29, Wed
1:00 PM BD l 12:30 PM IST l 07:00 AM GMT l 08:00 PM NZDT Time
New Zealand vs India, 3rd T20I
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Jan 31, Fri
1:00 PM BD l 12:30 PM IST l 07:00 AM GMT l 08:00 PM NZDT Time
New Zealand vs India, 4th T20I
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Feb 02, Sun
1:00 PM BD l 12:30 PM IST l 07:00 AM GMT l 08:00 PM NZDT Time
New Zealand vs India, 5th T20I
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Feb 05, Wed
8:00 AM BD l 7:30 AM l 02:00 AM GMT l 02:00 PM NZDT Time
New Zealand vs India, 1st ODI
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Feb 08, Sat
8:00 AM BD l 7:30 AM l 02:00 AM GMT l 02:00 PM NZDT Time
New Zealand vs India, 2nd ODI
Eden Park, Auckland
Feb 11, Tue
8:00 AM BD l 7:30 AM l 02:00 AM GMT l 02:00 PM NZDT Time
New Zealand vs India, 3rd ODI
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Feb 14, Fri – Feb 16, Sun
4:00 AM BD l 3:30 AM IST l 10:00 PM GMT (Feb 13) l 10:00 AM NZDT Time
New Zealand XI vs India, 3-day Practice Match
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Feb 21, Fri – Feb 25, Tue
4:00 AM BD l 3:30 AM IST l 10:00 PM GMT (Feb 13) l 10:00 AM NZDT Time
New Zealand vs India, 1st Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Feb 29, Sat – Mar 04, Wed
4:30 AM BD l 4:00 AM IST l 10:30 PM GMT (Feb 13) l 11:30 AM NZDT Time
New Zealand vs India, 2nd Test
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
New Zealand tour of Australia, 2020
3 ODIs . Mar 13 – Mar 20
Mar 13, Fri
9:30 AM BDT l 03:30 AM GMT l 4:30 PM NZDT l 02:30 PM Local Time

Australia vs New Zealand, 1st ODI
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Mar 15, Sun
5:30 AM BDT l 11:30 PM GMT (Mar 14) l 12:30 PM NZDT l 10:30 AM Local Time

Australia vs New Zealand, 2nd ODI
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Mar 20, Fri
9:30 AM BDT l 03:30 AM GMT l 4:30 PM NZDT l 02:30 PM Local Time
Australia vs New Zealand, 3rd ODI
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Australia tour of New Zealand, 2020
3 T20s . Mar 24 – Mar 29
Mar 24, Tue
7:00 AM BDT l
01:00 AM GMT l 11:00 AM AEST l  02:00 PM NZDT Time
New Zealand vs Australia, 1st T20I
University Oval, Dunedin
Mar 27, Fri
12:00 PM BDT l 06:00 AM GMT l 4:00 PM AEST l 07:00 PM NZDT Time

New Zealand vs Australia, 2nd T20I
Eden Park, Auckland
Mar 29, Sun
7:00 AM BDT l 01:00 AM GMT l 11:00 AM AEST l  02:00 PM NZDT Time
New Zealand vs Australia, 3rd T20I
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
New Zealand tour of Scotland, 2020
1 ODI , 1 T20 . Jun 10 – Jun 12
Jun 10, Wed
8:00 PM BDT l
02:00 PM GMT l 03:00 AM NZDT l 03:00 PM Local Time
Scotland vs New Zealand, Only T20I
Grange Cricket Club, Edinburgh
Jun 12, Fri
4:00 PM BDT l 10:00 AM GMT l 11:00 PM NZDT l 11:00 AM Local Time

Scotland vs New Zealand, Only ODI
Grange Cricket Club, Edinburgh
New Zealand tour of Ireland, 2020
3 ODIs , 3 T20s . Jun 19 – Jul 02
Jun 19, Fri
9:00 PM BDT l 03:00 PM GMT l 04:00 AM NZDT l 04:00 PM Local Time

Ireland vs New Zealand, 1st T20I
Bready Cricket Club, Bready, Northern Ireland
Jun 21, Sun
9:00 PM BDT l 03:00 PM GMT l 04:00 AM NZDT l 04:00 PM Local Time
Ireland vs New Zealand, 2nd T20I
Bready Cricket Club, Bready, Northern Ireland
Jun 23, Tue
9:00 PM BDT l 03:00 PM GMT l 04:00 AM NZDT l 04:00 PM Local Time
Ireland vs New Zealand, 3rd T20I
Bready Cricket Club, Bready, Northern Ireland
Jun 27, Sat
3:45 PM BDT l 09:45 AM GMT l 10:45 PM NZDT l 10:45 AM Local Time

Ireland vs New Zealand, 1st ODI
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Jun 30, Tue
3:45 PM BDT l 09:45 AM GMT l 10:45 PM NZDT l 10:45 AM Local Time
Ireland vs New Zealand, 2nd ODI
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast
Jul 02, Thu
3:45 PM BDT l 09:45 AM GMT l 10:45 PM NZDT l 10:45 AM Local Time
Ireland vs New Zealand, 3rd ODI
Civil Service Cricket Club, Belfast

1 COMMENT

  1. […] রেকর্ড করেছেন বিজে ওয়াটলিং। তিনি মাউন্ট মঙ্গানুইয়ের বে ওভালে ইংল্যান… সিরিজের প্রথম টেস্টের চতুর্থ দিনে এই […]

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.