Basketball is one of the most popular sports in the USA after Football & Baseball. Also, it is the 10th most followed sport in the world. Basketball’s competitions organized under the National Basketball Association (NBA).

NBA has produced some greatest basketball players like Micheal Jorden and LeBron James. and With estimated 14,000 attendance per match, Basketball is the 3rd most popular sport in the United States.

Here is the full schedule of NBA season 2019-20:

Date & Time  Team Venue
Monday, November 4
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Detroit v Washington Capital One Arena
7:30 PM ET l 11.30 pm GMT New Orleans v Brooklyn Barclays Center
8:00 PM ET l 12.00 am GMT Houston v Memphis FedExForum
8:00 PM ET l 12.00 am GMT Milwaukee v Minnesota Target Center
9:00 PM ET l 1.00 am GMT Philadelphia v Phoenix Talking Stick Resort Arena
10:30 PM ET l 2.30 am GMT Portland v Golden State Chase Center
Tuesday, November 5
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Boston v Cleveland Quicken Loans Arena
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Indiana v Charlotte Spectrum Center
7:30 PM ET l 11.30 pm GMT San Antonio v Atlanta Philips Arena
8:00 PM ET l 12.00 am GMT Orlando v Oklahoma City Chesapeake Energy Arena
8:00 PM ET l 12.00 am GMT Los Angeles v Chicago United Center
9:00 PM ET l 1.00 am GMT Miami v Denver Pepsi Center
Wednesday, November 6
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT New York v Detroit Little Caesars Arena
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Washington v Indiana Bankers Life Fieldhouse
7:30 PM ET l 11.30 pm GMT Golden State v Houston Toyota Center
7:30 PM ET l 11.30 pm GMT Sacramento v Toronto Air Canada Centre
7:30 PM ET l 11.30 pm GMT Chicago v Atlanta Philips Arena
8:00 PM ET l 12.00 am GMT Minnesota v Memphis FedExForum
8:30 PM ET l 12.30 am GMT Orlando v Dallas American Airlines Center
9:00 PM ET l 1.00 am GMT Philadelphia v Utah Vivint Smart Home Arena
10:00 PM ET l 2.00 am GMT Milwaukee v Los Angeles Staples Center
Thursday, November 7
8:00 PM ET l 12.00 am GMT Boston v Charlotte Spectrum Center
8:30 PM ET l 12.30 am GMT Oklahoma City v San Antonio AT&T Center
9:00 PM ET l 1.00 am GMT Miami v Phoenix Talking Stick Resort Arena
10:30 PM ET l 2.30 am GMT Portland v Los Angeles Staples Center
Friday, November 8
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Memphis v Orlando Amway Center
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Cleveland v Washington Capital One Arena
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT Detroit v Indiana Bankers Life Fieldhouse
7:30 PM ET l 11.30 pm GM Sacramento v Atlanta Philips Arena
8:00 PM ET l 12.00 am GMT Golden State v Minnesota Target Center
8:00 PM ET l 12.00 am GMT Toronto v New Orleans Smoothie King Center
8:30 PM ET l 12.30 am GMT New York v Dallas American Airlines Center
9:00 PM ET l 1.00 am GMT Milwaukee v Utah Vivint Smart Home Arena
9:00 PM ET l 1.00 am GMT Philadelphia v Denver Pepsi Center
10:00 PM ET l 2.00 am GMT Brooklyn v Portland Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
10:30 PM ET l 2.30 am GMT Miami v Los Angeles Staples Center
Saturday, November 9
5:00 PM ET l 9.00 pm GMT Boston v San Antonio AT&T Center
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GMT New Orleans v Charlotte Spectrum Center
8:00 PM ET l 12.00 am GMT Golden State v Oklahoma City Chesapeake Energy Arena
8:00 PM ET l 12.00 am GMT Houston v Chicago United Center
8:00 PM ET l 12.00 am GMT Dallas v Memphis FedExForum
Sunday, November 10
3:30 PM ET l 7.30 pm GMT Denver v Minnesota Target Center
6:00 PM ET l 10.00 pm GMT Indiana v Orlando Amway Center
6:00 PM ET l 10.00 pm GMT Charlotte v Philadelphia Wells Fargo Center
7:00 PM ET l 11.00 pm GM Milwaukee v Oklahoma City Chesapeake Energy Arena
7:30 PM ET l 11.30 pm GMT Cleveland v New York Madison Square Garden
8:00 PM ET l 12.00 am GMT Brooklyn v Phoenix Talking Stick Resort Arena
9:00 PM ET l 1.00 am GMT Atlanta v Portland Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
9:30 PM ET l 1.30 am GMT Toronto v Los Angeles Staples Center

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.