The 2019 Rugby World Cup will be started from Friday 20 September to Saturday 2 November in Japan.

There are 20 teams participate in the World Cup, divided into four groups of five, and the top two teams from each group will be qualified for the quarter-finals.


Pool A: Japan, Ireland, Scotland, Russia, Samoa

Pool B: New Zealand, South Africa, Italy, Namibia, Canada

Pool C: England, France, Argentina, United States, Tonga

Pool D: Australia, Wales, Georgia, Fiji, Uruguay

Here is the following Match Schedule of Namibia in 2019 Rugby World Cup– JST, Namibian Time

Date Match Time Venue
Sunday, Sept. 22 Italy vs Namibia 14:15
6.15 am
Hanazono Rugby Stadium
Saturday, Sept. 28 South Africa vs Namibia 18:45
10.45 am
City of Toyota Stadium
Sunday, Oct. 6 New Zealand vs Namibia 13:45
5:45 am
Tokyo Stadium
Sunday, Oct. 13 Namibia vs. Canada 12:15
04:15 am
Kamaishi Recovery