Manchester City Fixtures 2018-19, Scores, BST, GMT, IST, BD Timings

676
Manchester-City-match-fixtures-timings

Get the Manchester City FC team 2018/19 season’s today’s match time table, scores, fixture, results, schedule, UK/BST(British summer time), GMT, IST (Indian), Bangladesh(BD), EST/EDT timings, venues Premier League is announced 14th June 2018.

Champions Manchester City will begin their 2018-19 Premier League season to play against Arsenal at Emirates stadium on Sunday Aug 12 2018, starting at 4:00 PM BST.

Time & Date Match Venue
August
12 Aug, Sun

9:00 PM BDT | 8:30 PM IST | 4:00 PM BST |3:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM ET

Manchester City

R Sterling (14),B Silva (64)

2-0 Arsenal Emirates Stadium
19 Aug, Sun

6:30 PM BDT | 6:00 PM IST | 1:30 PM BST |12:30 PM GMT | 8:30 AM ET

Manchester City

S Agüero (25, 35, 75),G de Jesus (31),D Silva (48),T Kongolo (84 og)

6-1 Huddersfield Town

J Stankovic (43)

Etihad Stadium
25 Aug, Sat

5:30 PM BDT | 5:00 PM IST | 12:30 PM BST |11:30 AM GMT | 7:30 AM ET

Manchester City

A Laporte (69)

1-1 Wolverhampton Wanderers

W Boly (57)

Molineux Stadium
September
1 Sep, Sat

10:30 PM BDT | 10:00 PM IST | 5:30 PM BST | 4:30 PM GMT | 12:30 PM ET

 

Manchester City vs Newcastle United Etihad Stadium
15 Sep, Sat

8:00 PM BDT | 7:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM BST | 2:00 PM GMT | 10:00 AM ET

 

Manchester City vs Fulham Etihad Stadium
22 Sep, Sat

8:00 PM BDT | 7:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM BST | 2:00 PM GMT | 10:00 AM ET

Manchester City vs Cardiff City Cardiff City Stadium
29 Sep, Sat

8:00 PM BDT | 7:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM BST | 2:00 PM GMT | 10:00 AM ET

Manchester City vs Brighton and Hove Albion Etihad Stadium
October
6 Oct, Sat

8:00 PM BDT | 7:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM BST | 2:00 PM GMT | 10:00 AM ET

Manchester City Liverpool Anfield,
20 Oct, Sat

8:00 PM BDT | 7:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM BST | 2:00 PM GMT | 10:00 AM ET

 

Manchester City Burnley Etihad
27 Oct, Sat

8:00 PM BDT | 7:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM BST | 2:00 PM GMT | 10:00 AM ET

 

Manchester City Tottenham Hotspur New White Hart Lane
November
3 Nov, Sat

9:00 PM BDT | 8:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM ET

Manchester City Southampton Etihad
10 Nov, Sat

9:00 PM BDT | 8:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM ET

Manchester City Manchester United Etihad
24 Nov, Sat

9:00 PM BDT | 8:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM ET

Manchester City West Ham United London Stadium
December
1 Dec, Sat

9:00 PM BDT | 8:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM ET

Manchester City Bournemouth Etihad Stadium
5 Dec, Wed

2:00 AM BDT | 1:30 AM IST | 8:00 PM GMT

Manchester City Watford Vicarage Road
8 Dec, Sat

9:00 PM BDT | 8:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM ET

Manchester City Chelsea Stamford Bridge
15 Dec, Sat

9:00 PM BDT | 8:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM ET

Manchester City Everton Etihad
22 Dec, Sat

9:00 PM BDT | 8:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM ET

Manchester City Crystal Palace Etihad
26 Dec, Sat

9:00 PM BDT | 8:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM ET

Manchester City Leicester King Power Stadium
29 Dec, Sat

9:00 PM BDT | 8:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM ET

 

Manchester City Southampton St.Mary’s Stadium
January
1 Jan, Sat

9:00 PM BDT | 8:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM ET

 

Manchester City vs Liverpool Etihad Stadium
12 Jan, Sat

9:00 PM BDT | 8:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM ET

 

 

Manchester City vs Wolves Etihad Stadium
19 Jan, Sat

9:00 PM BDT | 8:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM ET

Manchester City vs Huddersfiled John Smith’s Stadium
31 Jan, Thu

1:45 AM BDT | 1:15 AM IST | 7:45 PM GMT | 3:45 PM ET

Manchester CIty vs NewCastle St. James Park
February 
2 Feb, Sat

9:00 PM BDT | 8:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM GMT | 10:00 AM ET

Manchester City vs Arsenal Etihad Stadium
9 Feb, Sat

9:00 PM BDT | 8:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM ET

Manchester City vs Chelsea Etihad Stadium
23 Feb, Sat

9:00 PM BDT | 8:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM ET

Manchester City vs Everton Goodison Park
28 Feb, Thu

2:00 PM BDT | 1:30 PM IST | 8:00 AM GMT | 4:00 AM ET

Manchester City vs West Ham
March 
2 Mar, Sat

9:00 PM BDT | 8:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM ET

Manchester City vs Watford Vitality Stadium
9 Mar, Sat

9:00 PM BDT | 8:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM ET

Manchester City vs Watford Etihad Stadium
16 Mar, Sat

9:00 PM BDT | 8:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM ET

Manchester City vs Manchester United Old Trafford
30 Mar, Sat

9:00 PM BDT | 8:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM GMT | 11:00 AM ET

Manchester City vs Fulham Craven Cottage
April 
6 Apr, Sat

8:00 PM BDT | 7:30 PM IST | 2:00 PM GMT | 10:00 AM ET

Manchester City vs Cardiff Etihad
13 Apr, Sat

8:00 PM BDT | 7:30 PM IST | 2:00 PM GMT | 10:00 AM ET

Manchester City vs Crystal Palace Selhurst Park
20 Apr, Sat

8:00 PM BDT | 7:30 PM IST | 2:00 PM GMT | 10:00 AM ET

Manchester City vs Spurs Etihad
27 Apr, Sat

8:00 PM BDT | 7:30 PM IST | 2:00 PM GMT | 10:00 AM ET

Manchester City vs Burney Turf Moor
May
4 May, Sat

8:00 PM BDT | 7:30 PM IST | 2:00 PM GMT | 10:00 AM ET

Manchester City vs Leicester Etihad
12 May, Sat

8:00 PM BDT | 7:30 PM IST | 2:00 PM GMT | 10:00 AM ET

Manchester City vs Brighton Amex

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.