Lyon vs FC Barcelona, Champions League: When and where to watch

1821
Image source: FC Barcelona ‏ Verified account @FCBarcelona

Competition/Round: 2018-19 Champions League, Round of 16, Second Leg

First Leg Result: Lyon 0-0 Barcelona

Date/Time: Wednesday, March 13, 2019, 9pm CET/WAT (Barcelona & Nigeria), 8pm GMT (UK), 4pm ET, 1pm PT (USA), Mexico City (2.00 AM),
South America – Bogota (3.00 PM) / Caracas (4.00 PM) / Buenos Aires (5.00 PM), 1.30am IST (India, Thursday)

Brazil – Brasília (5.00 PM)
Esporte interactivo (Facebook) / Turner

Sub-Saharan Africa – Dakar (8.00 PM) / Yaoundé (9.00 PM) / Cape Town (10.00 PM) / Nairobi (11.00 PM)
Canal+ / Supersport

MENA Countries – Rabat (9.00 PM) / Cairo (10.00 PM) / Riyadh (11.00 PM)
BeIN Sports

Western Europe (8.00 PM)
UK: BT Sport
Ireland: RTE, Virgin
Portugal: Eleven Sports, TVI
Iceland: Stöð 2 Sport

Central Europe (9.00 PM)
Spain: Movistar+
France: RMC Sport
Belgium: RTL, SBS, Medialaan, Proximus
Netherlands: Veronica TV, Ziggo, Talpa
Germany: Sky Sport, DAZN, Telekom
Switzerland: SRG SSR, Teleclub, DAZN
Austria: Sky, DAZN
Italy: Sky
Malta: TSN2, Go TV
Scandinavia: Viasat
Sweden: TV6
Denmark: TV2, Danmark Radio
Norway: TV2, NENT
Poland: TVP, Polsat, IPLA
Czech Republic & Slovakia: O1 TV
Hungary: Spiler, MTVA, TV2
Former Yugoslav Republics: Klik, Arena
Slovenia: Sport Klub
Croatia: HRT, Planet Sport
Serbia: RTS
Bosnia & Herzegovina: Pink BH
Kosovo: Kujtesa
Albania: Tring

Eastern Europe (10.00 PM)
Finland: C More, Viasat
Baltic States: TV Play
Ukraine: Futbol 1, OLL, HTB+
Moldova: GMG
Romania: Telekom, Digi Sport, Look
Bulgaria: bTV Media, Max Sport
Greece: Cosmote
Turkey: BeIN Sports
Cyprus: CytaVision
Israel: Sport 5

Eastern Europe (11.00 PM)
Russia (Moscow): Match, HTB+
Belarus: Belteleradio

Thursday 14 March
Eurasia (12.00 AM)
Armenia: Armenia TV
Georgia: Silk Sport
Azerbaijan: CBC

Central Asia (1.00 AM)
Uzbekistan: Uzreport
Tajikstan: TV Futbol
Kazakhstan: Qazsport

Indian Subcontinent – Islamabad (1.00 AM) / New Delhi (1.30 AM) / Dhaka (2.00 AM)
Sony Pictures Networks

Southeast Asia – Bangkok, Phnom Penh (2.00 AM) / Kuala Lumpur, Naypyidaw, Manila (3.00 AM)
DAZN, Goal.com / Skynet Myanmar

Indonesia – Jakarta (3.00 AM)
RCTI K-Vision

Vietnam (3.00 AM)
K+

China Standard Time (4.00 AM)
China: PPTV Sport
Hong Kong: Bein Sport
Taiwan: ELTA Sports

Japan (5.00 AM)
DAZN

South Korea (5.00 AM)
SPO TV

Australia – Sydney (7.00 AM)
Optus Sport

New Zealand (9.00 AM) & South Pacific
Sky Sport

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.