Image credit: fcbarcelona.com ‏Verified account @FCBarcelona | twitter

La Liga, FC Barcelona vs Sevilla Schedules fixtures 2018/2019, Bangladesh, India, GMT, EST, Pakistan Match time, Venues. Kickoff is 9pm local time on Sunday, but we’ve put together a handy list of start times and TV channels for wherever you are in the world.

Match: FC Barcelona vs Sevilla

Date and Time : Saturday 20 October 2018 , 8:45 PM local time (Central European Time (CET), 6:45 PM GMT, 12:45 AM Bangladesh time, 12:15 AM IST ( India time)

Stadium : Camp Nou , Barcelona , Spain/España

How to watch La Liga on TV Channel: Barcelona vs Sevilla in the La Liga will be broadcast on beIN sports, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, Skysports, Canal+, Supersport7, Movistar Partidazo, Sky Sports, DAZN, Eleven Sports, Ten Sports 1, Ten Sports 1 HD.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.