Image credit: laliga.com ‏Verified account @LaLigaEN | twitter

Spanish La Liga, FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid Schedules fixtures 2018/2019, Bangladesh, India, GMT, USA, Canada, ET, CEST, Spanish Local time, Pakistan Match time, Venues. Kickoff is 4.15 pm local time on Sunday, but we’ve put together a handy list of start times and TV channels for wherever you are in the world.

Match Information:

Match: FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid

Competition: Spanish La Liga

Stadium: Camp Nou , Barcelona , Spain/España

Date: 28th October, 2018 (Bangladesh Date)

Kick-off time: Sunday 28 October 2018: 5:15 PM local time Central European Time (CEST), 3:15 PM GMT, 9:15 PM Bangladesh time (BDT), 08:45 PM IST ( India time), 11:15 ET ( Eastern Time) AM Saturday.

Broadcasting TV Channels:

India, Bangladesh, Pakistan: Sony Pictures Networks India (SPN)

How to Watch: DAZN Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN Sports Canada, fuboTV Canada, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada fuboTV, beIN SPORTS USA, beIN SPORTS CONNECT USA, Supersport7, Movistar Partidazo, Sky Sports, DAZN, Eleven Sports

Online Live Stream:  Barcelona La Liga matches will be broadcasted on Facebook India Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Nepal, Maldives, Sri Lanka and Pakistan.

6 COMMENTS

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.