Photo credit: Twitter

Around the world audience can watch today’s final match between PSG and Bayern Munich will kick off at Estádio da Luz in Lisbon, Portugal on Sunday 23 August 2020 at the local time of 20:00 (Portugal Local Time).

IPL 2020 Match Fixtures, Schedule

Brazil Match Fixtures, Schedule 2020

Argentina Match Fixtures, Schedule 2020

English Premier League Match Fixtures, Results

Another countries like 21:00 hours in Spain, 20:00 in the UK, 15:00 in New York, 12:00 in Los Angeles, 22:00 in Qatar, 19:30 in India.

Collected the TV Lists around the world from UEFA websites

Where to watch: broadcast partners

Spain: Movistar Liga de Campeones, Mitele Plus, Movistar+

Spain: Movistar

Sweden: NENT Group

Switzerland: Teleclub

United Kingdom: BT Sport

USA: ZonaFutbol, TUDN USA, TUDN.com, TUDN App, TUDNxtra, Univision, CBS Sports Network, CBS All Access, Univision NOW

Qatar: beIN 4K Arabia, beIN Sports HD 1, beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports HD 11

Portugal: Eleven Sports , TVI

Finland: MTV

France: RMC Sport, TF1

Germany:  Sky Deutschland

Switzerland: Teleclub

Singapore: beIN Sports, Perform

United States: CBS All Access, TUDN Deportes

you can find out more channels which will be broadcasting PSG and Bayern Munich here.