Bangladesh win the ODI series against Zimbabwe. Bangladesh & Zimbabwe will play 2 test matches in different venue.

Bangladesh & Zimbabwe both teams will try to win the upcoming 1st test match at Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet.

This venue will host its first ever international test match with the 1st text between Bangladesh and Zimbabwe.

When will the match be played?

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 1st test match will be played on November 3 to November 7, 2018.

Where will the match be played?

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 1st test match will be played at the Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet.

What time does the match begin?

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 1st test match will begin at 9.30 am (BDT), 9.00 am (IST) & 3.30 am (GMT).

Which TV channels will broadcast the match?

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 1st test match will be broadcast on the GTV & Channel 9.

How to watch online live streaming?

Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe 1st test match online live streaming will be available on
edailysports 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.