Image credit: BCB Official Website

Bangladesh kick off their 1st ODI Match against West Indies at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka on today 9 December, 2018. Bangladesh & West Indies both teams would look to clinch the ODI series.

For More Update:

 Bangladesh squad for ODI series against West Indies

 Bangladesh Premier League – BPL 2019 Match Fixtures

When will the match be played?

Bangladesh vs West Indies 1st ODI Match will be played on December 9, 2018.

Where will the match be played?

Bangladesh vs West Indies 1st ODI Match will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.

What time does the match begin?

Bangladesh vs West Indies 1st ODI Match will begin at 1.00 pm (BDT), 7.00 am (GMT) & 12.30 pm (IST).

Which TV channels will broadcast the match?

Gazi TV (GTV) will provide the television coverage of Bangladesh vs West Indies 1st ODI Match.

In Internationally Bangladesh vs West Indies 1st ODI Match will broadcast on Sky Sports Cricket in the United Kingdom & Willow TV will broadcast the games for viewers in the United States.

How to watch online live streaming?

Bangladesh vs West Indies 1st Test Match online live streaming will be available on Hotstar & Rabbitholebd across Bangladesh.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.