The oldest soccer tournament of the Copa América will take place this year in Brazil. The Copa América 2019 will be the 46th edition that will begin on Sunday, June 14.

12 teams will participate in the competition with 10 CONMEBOL national teams – Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay and Venezuela and Japan and Qatar from AFC.

Brazil vs Argentina Match, Where, How to watch, Dates, Venue, Kicks off time

Read More:

In South America

Country Broadcaster
 Brazil (host) Rede Globo
 Argentina El Trece, TyC Sports, TyC Max, DirecTV Sports
Bolivia TBA, Tigo Sports, Tigo Sports +, DirecTV Sports
Chile Canal 13, DirecTV Sports
Colombia Caracol Televisión, RCN Televisión, Win Sports, DirecTV Sports
Ecuador Gama TV, TC Televisión, DirecTV Sports
Paraguay Telefuturo, Tigo Sports, Tigo Max, DirecTV Sports
Peru América Televisión, DirecTV Sports
Uruguay Teledoce, Tenfield, Sports Field, DirecTV Sports
 Venezuela Venevisión, DirecTV Sports

In North America

Country Broadcaster
 Canada TSN (English)
 Costa Rica Teletica
 El Salvador Canal 4
 Mexico Televisa, TV Azteca, TDN
 United States TBA (English)
Telemundo (Spanish)


Country Broadcaster
MENA(including Qatar as the invited team) beIN SPORTS MENA٫RTC
Poland TVP
Japan TV Tokyo
Malaysia RTM, CNN Malaysia
South Korea SBS
India Sony Kix, Bangladesh



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.