The 2019 Rugby World Cup will be started from Friday 20 September to Saturday 2 November in Japan.

There are 20 teams participate in the World Cup, divided into four groups of five, and the top two teams from each group will be qualified for the quarter-finals.

Match Schedule of Japan in 2019 Rugby World Cup: JST – Local Time

Date Match Time Venue
Friday, Sept. 20 Japan vs. Russia 19:45 Tokyo Stadium
Saturday, Sept. 28 Japan vs. Ireland 16:15 Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
Saturday, Oct. 5 Japan vs. Samoa 19:30 City of Toyota Stadium
Sunday, Oct. 13 Japan vs. Scotland 19:45 International Stadium Yokohama