The 2019 Rugby World Cup will be started from Friday 20 September to Saturday 2 November in Japan.

There are 20 teams participate in the World Cup, divided into four groups of five, and the top two teams from each group will be qualified for the quarter-finals.


Pool A: Japan, Ireland, Scotland, Russia, Samoa

Pool B: New Zealand, South Africa, Italy, Namibia, Canada

Pool C: England, France, Argentina, United States, Tonga

Pool D: Australia, Wales, Georgia, Fiji, Uruguay

Here is the following Match Schedule of Italy in 2019 Rugby World Cup– JST, Italian Time

Date Match Time Venue
Sunday, Sept. 22 Italy vs Namibia 14:15
6.15 am
Hanazono Rugby Stadium
Thursday, Sept. 26 Italy vs Canada 16:45
8.45 am
Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium
Friday, Oct. 4 South Africa vs Italy 18:45
10.45 am
Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
Saturday, Oct. 12 New Zealand vs Italy 13:45
05:45 am
City of Toyota Stadium

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.