Get the Italian Serie A 2020 match today, Fixtures, Results, Schedule, Time Table with Bangladesh time (BD), GMT, UK, USA, Canada, UAE, CET/CEST (Central European Summer Time), ET (Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) or Eastern Standard Time (EST), IST (Indian), PKT (Pakistan), Asia standard time.

Time Difference:

10:00 PM Bangladesh Time (BDT). Offset UTC +6:00 hours
Central European Summer Time (CEST) is 1 hour ahead of Nigeria WAT (West Africa Time)
UAE time is is 2 hours ahead of Central European Summer Time (CEST)
Central European Time (CET) 1 hour ahead of Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)
11:00 AM Eastern Standard Time (EST). Offset UTC -5:00 hours
9:30 PM India Standard Time (IST). Offset UTC +5:30 hours
9:00 PM Pakistan Standard Time (PKT). Offset UTC +5:00 hours

At a glance of Italian Serie A Match Fixtures:

Date & Time Match & Venue Result
Jan 05, 2020
5:30 PM BDT l 11:30 PM GMT l 6:30 AM ET
BRESCIA v LAZIO
Mario Rigamonti
Jan 05, 2020
8:00 PM BDT l 2:00 PM GMT l 9:00 AM ET
SPAL v VERONA
Paolo Mazza
Jan 05, 2020
11:00 PM BDT l 5:00 PM GMT l 12:00 PM ET
GENOA v SASSUOLO
Luigi Ferraris
Jan 06, 2020
1:45 AM BDT l 7:45 PM GMT l 2:45 PM ET
ROMA v TORINO
Olimpico
Jan 06, 2020
5:30 PM BDT l 11:30 PM GMT l 6:30 AM ET
BOLOGNA v FIORENTINA
Renato Dall’Ara
Jan 06, 2020
8:00 PM BDT l 2:00 PM GMT l 9:00 AM ET
ATALANTA v PARMA
Atleti Azzurri d’Italia
Jan 06, 2020
8:00 PM BDT l 2:00 PM GMT l 9:00 AM ET
JUVENTUS v CAGLIARI
Juventus Stadium
Jan 06, 2020
8:00 PM BDT l 2:00 PM GMT l 9:00 AM ET
MILAN v SAMPDORIA
Giuseppe Meazza
Jan 06, 2020
11:00 PM BDT l 5:00 PM GMT l 12:00 PM ET
LECCE v UDINESE
Via Del Mare
Jan 06, 2020
1:45 AM BDT l 7:45 PM GMT l 2:45 PM ET
LAZIO v VERONA
Olimpico
Jan 07, 2020
1:45 AM BDT l 7:45 PM GMT l 2:45 PM ET
NAPOLI v INTERNAZIONALE
San Paolo
Jan 11, 2020
8:00 PM BDT l 2:00 PM GMT l 9:00 AM ET
CAGLIARI v MILAN
Sardegna Arena
Jan 11, 2020
11:00 PM BDT l 5:00 PM GMT l 12:00 PM ET
LAZIO v NAPOLI
Olimpico
Jan 12, 2020
1:45 AM BDT l 7:45 PM GMT l 2:45 PM ET
INTERNAZIONALE v ATALANTA
Giuseppe Meazza
Jan 12, 2020
5:30 PM BDT l 11:30 PM GMT l 6:30 AM ET
UDINESE v SASSUOLO
Friuli
Jan 12, 2020
8:00 PM BDT l 2:00 PM GMT l 9:00 AM ET
FIORENTINA v SPAL
Artemio Franchi
Jan 12, 2020
8:00 PM BDT l 2:00 PM GMT l 9:00 AM ET
SAMPDORIA v BRESCIA
Luigi Ferraris
Jan 12, 2020
8:00 PM BDT l 2:00 PM GMT l 9:00 AM ET
TORINO v BOLOGNA
Olimpico di Torino
Jan 12, 2020
11:00 PM BDT l 5:00 PM GMT l 12:00 PM ET
VERONA v GENOA
Marc’Antonio Bentegodi
Jan 13, 2020
1:45 AM BDT l 7:45 PM GMT l 2:45 PM ET
ROMA v JUVENTUS
Olimpico
Jan 14, 2020
1:45 AM BDT l 7:45 PM GMT l 2:45 PM ET
PARMA v LECCE
Ennio Tardini
Jan 18, 2020
8:00 PM BDT l 2:00 PM GMT l 9:00 AM ET
LAZIO v SAMPDORIA
Olimpico
Jan 18, 2020
11:00 PM BDT l 5:00 PM GMT l 12:00 PM ET
SASSUOLO v TORINO
Città del Tricolore
Jan 19, 2020
1:45 AM BDT l 7:45 PM GMT l 2:45 PM ET
NAPOLI v FIORENTINA
San Paolo
Jan 19, 2020
5:30 PM BDT l 11:30 PM GMT l 6:30 AM ET
MILAN v UDINESE
Giuseppe Meazza
Jan 19, 2020
8:00 PM BDT l 2:00 PM GMT l 9:00 AM ET
BOLOGNA v VERONA
Renato Dall’Ara
Jan 19, 2020
8:00 PM BDT l 2:00 PM GMT l 9:00 AM ET
BRESCIA v CAGLIARI
Mario Rigamonti
Jan 19, 2020
8:00 PM BDT l 2:00 PM GMT l 9:00 AM ET
LECCE v INTERNAZIONALE
Via Del Mare
Jan 19, 2020
11:00 PM BDT l 5:00 PM GMT l 12:00 PM ET
GENOA v ROMA
Luigi Ferraris
Jan 20, 2020
1:45 AM BDT l 7:45 PM GMT l 2:45 PM ET
JUVENTUS v PARMA
Juventus Stadium
Jan 20, 2020
1:45 AM BDT l 7:45 PM GMT l 2:45 PM ET
ATALANTA v SPAL
Atleti Azzurri d’Italia
Jan 25, 2020
1:45 AM BDT l 7:45 PM GMT l 2:45 PM ET
BRESCIA v MILAN
Mario Rigamonti
Jan 25, 2020
8:00 PM BDT l 2:00 PM GMT l 9:00 AM ET
SPAL v BOLOGNA
Paolo Mazza
Jan 25, 2020
11:00 PM BDT l 5:00 PM GMT l 12:00 PM ET
FIORENTINA v GENOA
Artemio Franchi
Jan 26, 2020
1:45 AM BDT l 7:45 PM GMT l 2:45 PM ET
TORINO v ATALANTA
Olimpico di Torino
Jan 26, 2020
5:30 PM BDT l 11:30 PM GMT l 6:30 AM ET
INTERNAZIONALE v CAGLIARI
Giuseppe Meazza
Jan 26, 2020
8:00 PM BDT l 2:00 PM GMT l 9:00 AM ET
PARMA v UDINESE
Ennio Tardini
Jan 26, 2020
8:00 PM BDT l 2:00 PM GMT l 9:00 AM ET
SAMPDORIA v SASSUOLO
Luigi Ferraris
Jan 26, 2020
8:00 PM BDT l 2:00 PM GMT l 9:00 AM ET
VERONA v LECCE
Marc’Antonio Bentegodi
Jan 26, 2020
11:00 PM BDT l 5:00 PM GMT l 12:00 PM ET
ROMA v LAZIO
Olimpico
Jan 27, 2020
1:45 AM BDT l 7:45 PM GMT l 2:45 PM ET
NAPOLI v JUVENTUS
San Paolo
Feb 01, 2020
8:00 PM BDT l 2:00 PM GMT l 9:00 AM ET
BOLOGNA v BRESCIA
Renato Dall’Ara
Feb 01, 2020
11:00 PM BDT l 5:00 PM GMT l 12:00 PM ET
CAGLIARI v PARMA
Sardegna Arena
Feb 02, 2020
1:45 AM BDT l 7:45 PM GMT l 2:45 PM ET
SASSUOLO v ROMA
Città del Tricolore
Feb 02, 2020
5:30 PM BDT l 11:30 PM GMT l 6:30 AM ET
JUVENTUS v FIORENTINA
Juventus Stadium
Feb 02, 2020
8:00 PM BDT l 2:00 PM GMT l 9:00 AM ET
ATALANTA v GENOA
Atleti Azzurri d’Italia
Feb 02, 2020
8:00 PM BDT l 2:00 PM GMT l 9:00 AM ET
LAZIO v SPAL
Olimpico
Feb 02, 2020
8:00 PM BDT l 2:00 PM GMT l 9:00 AM ET
MILAN v VERONA
Giuseppe Meazza
Feb 02, 2020
11:00 PM BDT l 5:00 PM GMT l 12:00 PM ET
LECCE v TORINO
Via Del Mare
Feb 03, 2020
1:45 AM BDT l 7:45 PM GMT l 2:45 PM ET
UDINESE v INTERNAZIONALE
Friuli
Feb 04, 2020
1:45 AM BDT l 7:45 PM GMT l 2:45 PM ET
SAMPDORIA v NAPOLI
Luigi Ferraris

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.