The 2019 Rugby World Cup will be started from Friday 20 September to Saturday 2 November in Japan. From 20 September to 2 November, a total of 48 matches will be played at 12 venues in 12 cities in Japan.

There are 20 teams participate in the World Cup, divided into four groups of five, and the top two teams from each group will be qualified for the quarter-finals.


Pool A: Japan, Ireland, Scotland, Russia, Samoa

Pool B: New Zealand, South Africa, Italy, Namibia, Canada

Pool C: England, France, Argentina, United States, Tonga

Pool D: Australia, Wales, Georgia, Fiji, Uruguay

Here is the following Match Schedule of Ireland in 2019 Rugby World Cup– JST, Irish Standard Time (IST)

Date Match Time Venue
Sunday, Sept. 22 Ireland vs. Scotland 16:45
1:15 pm
International Stadium Yokohama
Saturday, Sept. 28 Japan vs. Ireland 16:15
12:45 pm
Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
Thursday, Oct. 3 Ireland vs. Russia 19:15
3:45 pm
Kobe Misaki Stadium
Saturday, Oct. 12 Ireland vs. Samoa 19:45
4.15 pm
Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium