Photo credit: @IPL

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in its Governing Council meeting of the Indian Premier League (IPL) has decided the the 13th edition of IPL will be held in the United Arab Emirates from 19 September to 10 November.

IPL 2020 Match Fixtures, Schedule

Brazil Match Fixtures, Schedule 2020

Argentina Match Fixtures, Schedule 2020

Premier League 2020-21 fixtures, Schedule

IPL 13th edition 2020 Broadcast Channels list. Following the name IPL 2020 Live Streaming & TV Channels List.

Country Channels Name
Nepal, India and Bhutan  Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports Select 1 & Star Sports Select 1 HD (in English Commentary), Star Sports 1 Hindi & Star Sports 1 Hindi HD (in Hindi Commentary), Star Sports 1 Tamil, Suvarna Plus Kannada, Jalsha Movies (Bengali), Maa Movies (Telugu)
  Bangladesh  Channel 9
    Australia  Fox Sports
    Afghanistan  Lemar TV
    For Pakistan  Geo Super
    For UK and Ireland  Sky Sports Cricket / Sky Sports Mix (IPL broadcast in the UK)
    USA and Canada  Willow TV, ESPN
  Malaysia and Brunei  Measat (Astro)
    South Africa & Sub Saharan territories Supersport
    MENA / UAE  BeIN Sport
    Hong Kong  BeIN Sport
    Singapore  SingTel, Eleven Sports, Starhub
    Caribbean  Flow TV
    Sri Lanka  Carlton Sports Network, ESPN, STAR Cricket
    New Zealand  Sky Sports
    Papua New Guinea  EMTV
    India, USA  Hotstar IPL Live Streaming IPL 2020


How to watch IPL 2020 online?

IPL 2020 can be watched online through Hotstar, beIN CONNECT, Yupp TV and Foxtel .

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.