Ireland will host two Twenty20 internationals against India that will be haled in Dublin on 27 and 29 June 2018. India last toured Ireland in 2007 when they played an ODI in Belfast, which the visitors won by nine wickets (D/L method).

Ireland vs India, 1st T20I Details:

Match Date: 27 June 2018, Wednesday

Match Timing: 20:30 IST, 15:00 GMT, 16:00 LOCAL

Match Venue: Malahide Cricket Club Ground or The Village, Dublin, Ireland

How to Watch: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage

Ireland T20I Squad:
Gary Wilson(C), Andrew Balbirnie, Peter Chase, George Dockrell, Joshua Little, Andy McBrine, Kevin O Brien, William Porterfield, Stuart Poynter, Boyd Rankin, James Shannon, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, and Stuart Thompson.

India T20I Squad:
Virat Kohli(C), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni (WK), Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Siddarth Kaul, and Umesh Yadav.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.