India tour of West Indies 2019, Full Schedule, Fixtures, Dates, Venues, Results, match timings, BD (Bangladesh), GMT, Indian (IST) Local time table information on edailysports.

Here is the complete schedule of all the matches to be played between India vs West Indies:

India tour of West Indies, 2019
3 ODIs, 2 Tests, 3 T20s . Aug 03-Sep 03

Date Match & Venue Results
Aug 03, Sat
8:30 PM BD
2:30 PM GMT / 10:30 AM Local
West Indies vs India, 1st T20I
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
India won by 4 wkts
Aug 04, Sun
8:30 PM BD
2:30 PM GMT / 10:30 AM Local
West Indies vs India, 2nd T20I
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
India won by 22 runs (DLS method)
Aug 06, Tue
8:30 PM BD
2:30 PM GMT / 10:30 AM Local
West Indies vs India, 3rd T20I
Providence Stadium, Guyana
India won by 7 wkts
Aug 08, Thu
7:30 PM BD
1:30 PM GMT / 9:30 AM Local
West Indies vs India, 1st ODI
Providence Stadium, Guyana
No results
Aug 11, Sun
7:30 PM BD
1:30 PM GMT / 9:30 AM Local
West Indies vs India, 2nd ODI
Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
India won by 59 runs (DLS method)
Aug 14, Wed
7:30 PM BD
1:30 PM GMT / 9:30 AM Local
West Indies vs India, 3rd ODI
Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
India won by 6 wickets (DLS method)
Aug 22, Thu – Aug 26, Mon
7:30 PM BD
1:30 PM GMT / 9:30 AM Local
West Indies vs India, 1st Test
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
India won by 318 runs
Aug 30, Fri – Sep 03, Tue
8:30 PM BD
2:30 PM GMT / 10:30 AM Local
West Indies vs India, 2nd Test
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
India won by 257 runs

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.