The India cricket team will visit New Zealand in January 2020 to play three ODIs, two tests & five T20s from January 24, 2020 to March 04, 2020.

India tour of New Zealand, 2020 Schedule, Full Schedule, Fixtures, Dates, Venues, Results, match timings, BD (Bangladesh), Eastern Time (ET/EDT), Indian Eastern Standard Time (IST), UK, Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) time table information on edailysports.

Here is the complete schedule of all the matches to be played between India v New Zealand:

India tour of New Zealand, 2020
3 ODIs, 2 Tests, 5 T20s . Jan 24-Mar 04

Date Match & Venue Results
Jan 24, Fri
1:00 PM BD l 12:30 PM IST l
07:00 AM GMT l 08:00 PM Local Time
New Zealand vs India, 1st T20I
Eden Park, Auckland
Jan 26, Sun
1:00 PM BD l 12:30 PM IST l 07:00 AM GMT l 08:00 PM Local Time
New Zealand vs India, 2nd T20I
Eden Park, Auckland
Jan 29, Wed
1:00 PM BD l 12:30 PM IST l 07:00 AM GMT l 08:00 PM Local Time
New Zealand vs India, 3rd T20I
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Jan 31, Fri
1:00 PM BD l 12:30 PM IST l 07:00 AM GMT l 08:00 PM Local Time
New Zealand vs India, 4th T20I
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Feb 02, Sun
1:00 PM BD l 12:30 PM IST l 07:00 AM GMT l 08:00 PM Local Time
New Zealand vs India, 5th T20I
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Feb 05, Wed
8:00 AM BD l 7:30 AM l
02:00 AM GMT l 02:00 PM Local Time
New Zealand vs India, 1st ODI
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Feb 08, Sat
8:00 AM BD l 7:30 AM l 02:00 AM GMT l 02:00 PM Local Time
New Zealand vs India, 2nd ODI
Eden Park, Auckland
Feb 11, Tue
8:00 AM BD l 7:30 AM IST l 02:00 AM GMT l 02:00 PM Local Time
New Zealand vs India, 3rd ODI
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Feb 14, Fri – Feb 16, Sun
4:00 AM BD l 3:30 AM IST l
10:00 PM GMT (Feb 13) l 10:00 AM Local Time
New Zealand XI vs India, 3-day Practice Match
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Feb 21, Fri – Feb 25, Tue
4:00 AM BD l 3:30 AM IST l 10:00 PM GMT (Feb 13) l 10:00 AM Local Time
New Zealand vs India, 1st Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Feb 29, Sat – Mar 04, Wed
4:30 AM BD l 4:00 AM IST l
10:30 PM GMT (Feb 13) l 11:30 AM Local Time
New Zealand vs India, 2nd Test
Hagley Oval, Christchurch

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.