India tour Australia 2018-19, Fixtures, Results, Time

263

India will tour Australia in November to play four Tests, three T20 Internationals and three ODIs.

The T20I Series will start on November 21 to November 25. The test matches will start from December 6, 2018, and will end on January 7, 2019. Both teams will also play 3 ODI games from January 12 to 18, 2019.

Read More: 

T20I Series
Nov 21, Wed – 1:50 PM BD/
07:50 AM GMT/ 05:50 PM LOCAL
1st T20I

Australia won by 4 runs (D/L method)

The Gabba, Brisbane
Australia – 158/4 17/17 ov RR: 9.29
India – 169/7 17/17 ov RR: 9.9
Nov 23, Fri – 1:50 PM BD/
07:50 AM GMT/ 05:50 PM LOCAL
 2nd T20I
Australia vs India,Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Match abandoned
Nov 25, Sun – 1:50 PM BD /
07:50 AM GMT/ 05:50 PM LOCAL
3rd T20I
Australia vs India,Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
India won by 6 wickets
Test Series
Dec 06, Thu – Dec 10, Mon
6:00 AM/12:00 AM GMT/10:30 AM LOCAL
1st Test: Australia vs India (Adelaide Oval, Adelaide) India won by 31 runs
 

Dec 14, Fri – Dec 18, Tue
8:20 AM
02:20 AM GMT / 10:20 AM LOCAL
2nd Test: 

Perth Stadium, Perth

Australia 243 & 326 (108.3)

India 140 & 283 (105.5)

Australia won by 146 runs

Dec 26, Wed – Dec 30, Sun
8:20 AM
11:30 AM GMT / 5:30 AM LOCAL
3rd Test
Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
India 443/7dec, 106/8dec (37.3 Ovs)
Australia 151/10, 261/10 (89.3 Ovs)India won by 137 runs
Jan 03, Thu – Jan 07, Mon
5:30 AM (Jan 03)
11:30 PM GMT(Jan 02) / 10:30 AM Local
4th test
SCG, Sydney, Australia
India 622/7dec (167.2 Ovs)
Australia 300/10, 6/0 (4 Ovs)Match drawn
 

ODI series
Jan 12, Sat
8:20 AM
02:20 AM GMT/01:20 PM Local
1st ODI: Australia vs India Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney Australia won by 34 runs
Jan 15, Tue
9:20 AM
03:20 AM GMT/ 01:50 PM Local
2nd ODI: Australia vs India (Adelaide Oval, Adelaide) India won by 6 wkts
Jan 18, Fri
8:20 AM
02:20 AM GMT/01:20 PM Local
3rd ODI: Australia vs India (Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne) India won by 7 wkts