Indian-cricket-team
Photo Credit: BCCI Twitter

Future Tour Programs (FTP) India Cricket Fixtures 2019-20, Schedule, Dates, Venues, Results, Bangladesh (BD), IST (Indian Time), GMT, Local Match Time and list of all upcoming bilateral Series, ODI, Test, T20I matches information on edailyspots.

Read More:

Here is the full India Cricket Fixtures 2019-20:

Australia tour of India, 2020
3 ODIs . Jan 14-Jan 19
Jan 14, Tue
2:30 PM BD l 08:30 AM GMT l 6:30 PM AEST l 02:00 PM Local Time
India vs Australia, 1st ODI
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Australia win by 10 wickets

Jan 17, Fri
2:30 PM BD l 08:30 AM GMT l 6:30 PM AEST l 02:00 PM Local Time
India vs Australia, 2nd ODI
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Jan 19, Sun
2:30 PM BD l 08:30 AM GMT l 6:30 PM AEST l 02:00 PM Local Time
India vs Australia, 3rd ODI
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
India tour of New Zealand, 2020
3 ODIs, 2 Tests, 5 T20s . Jan 24-Mar 04
Jan 24, Fri
1:00 PM BD l 12:30 PM IST l 07:00 AM GMT l 08:00 PM Local Time
New Zealand vs India, 1st T20I
Eden Park, Auckland
Jan 26, Sun
1:00 PM BD l 12:30 PM IST l 07:00 AM GMT l 08:00 PM Local Time
New Zealand vs India, 2nd T20I
Eden Park, Auckland
Jan 29, Wed
1:00 PM BD l 12:30 PM IST l 07:00 AM GMT l 08:00 PM Local Time
New Zealand vs India, 3rd T20I
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Jan 31, Fri
1:00 PM BD l 12:30 PM IST l 07:00 AM GMT l 08:00 PM Local Time
New Zealand vs India, 4th T20I
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Feb 02, Sun
1:00 PM BD l 12:30 PM IST l 07:00 AM GMT l 08:00 PM Local Time
New Zealand vs India, 5th T20I
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Feb 05, Wed
8:00 AM BD l 7:30 AM l 02:00 AM GMT l 02:00 PM Local Time
New Zealand vs India, 1st ODI
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Feb 08, Sat
8:00 AM BD l 7:30 AM l 02:00 AM GMT l 02:00 PM Local Time
New Zealand vs India, 2nd ODI
Eden Park, Auckland
Feb 11, Tue
8:00 AM BD l 7:30 AM l 02:00 AM GMT l 02:00 PM Local Time
New Zealand vs India, 3rd ODI
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Feb 14, Fri – Feb 16, Sun
4:00 AM BD l 3:30 AM IST l 10:00 PM GMT (Feb 13) l 10:00 AM Local Time
New Zealand XI vs India, 3-day Practice Match
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Feb 21, Fri – Feb 25, Tue
4:00 AM BD l 3:30 AM IST l 10:00 PM GMT (Feb 13) l 10:00 AM Local Time
New Zealand vs India, 1st Test
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Feb 29, Sat – Mar 04, Wed
4:30 AM BD l 4:00 AM IST l 10:30 PM GMT (Feb 13) l 11:30 AM Local Time
New Zealand vs India, 2nd Test
Hagley Oval, Christchurch

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.