IMrul Kayes comilla victorians

Comilla Victorians continued their third victories in their 4th match of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) Cricket beating Chittagong Vikings by six wickets at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Mirpur on Tuesday night.

Results: Comilla Victorians beat Chittagong Vikings by 6 wickets

Brief Score: Comilla Victorians 140 for 4 (Kayes 45, Buttler 44) | Chittagong Vikings 139 for 4 (Ronchi 31, Sarkar 30)

Toss: Comilla Victorians , elected to field first

Player of the Match: Imrul Kayes – 45(36) – Comilla Victorians

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.