India kick off their ICC Women’s World T20 campaign where they face Pakistan in the second match at the Providence Stadium in Guyana on today, November 11.

India vs Pakistan cricket match is always exciting. Millions of fans around the world are waiting to see Group clash.

For More Update:

 West Indies vs Bangladesh Fixtures 2018

ICC Women’s World Twenty20: Bangladesh’s full Fixtures

When will the match be played?

India Women vs Pakistan Women match will be played on November 11, 2018.

Where will the match be played?

India Women vs Pakistan Women match will be played at the Providence Stadium, Guyana.

What time does the match begin?

India Women vs Pakistan Women match will begin at 9.00 pm (BDT), 3.00 pm (GMT), 8.30 pm (IST) & 11.00 am Local Time.

Which TV channels will broadcast the match?

India Women vs Pakistan Women match will be broadcast almost all over the world in different sports channels.

Let’s see the channels list which will broadcast live matches of ICC Women’s World T20 2018-

Countries Name Channels Name
Bangladesh Gazi TV, Maasranga & BTV
India Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, DD Sports, DD National
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports, SonyLiv
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)
Afghanistan Moby TV
Australia Fox Sports
United Kingdom Sky Sports
United States Willow TV
South Africa SuperSport
New Zealand Sky Sport
Middle East & North Africa OSN Sports Cricket HD
Canada ATN (Asian Television Network)
Caribbean ESPN
Hong Kong Star Cricket
Malaysia Star Cricket, Astro Go
Singapore Star Cricket, Star Hub Go, Singtel

 

How to watch online live streaming?

India Women vs Pakistan Women match online live streaming will be available on Hotstar, Rabbithole App, Fan Pass, Sky Go, Super Sport & Yupp TV.

♦ You can also catch the live updates on edailysports

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.