The International Cricket Council (ICC) has released the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020 cricket fixtures, schedule, next match, time table BD (Bangladesh), Indian (IST), GMT, UK (GMT/BST), Australia (AEDT/AEST) Local Time, ET (Eastern Time) & venues.

Read More:

Time Difference: 

  • British Summer Time (BST) is 5 hours behind of Bangladesh Time
  • BST is 4 hours and 30 minutes behind of India Standard Time (IST)
  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT) is 6 hours behind of Bangladesh Time
  • Eastern Daylight Time (ET) is 10 hours behind of Bangladesh Time

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020 Match Fixtures: ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Upcoming, Next Match, Date, Time

Here’s a look at the schedule of fixtures in the ICC Womens T20 World Cup 2020-

Date Match & Venue Results
Feb 21, Fri
2:00 PM BD l 9:00 AM BST l 4:00 AM ET l 1:30 PM IST l 7:00 PM Local Time
Australia Women vs India Women, 1st Match, Group A
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
 
Feb 22, Sat
12:00 PM BD l 7:00 AM BST l 2:00 AM ET l 11:30 AM IST l 2:00 PM Local Time
West Indies Women vs Thailand Women, 2nd Match, Group B
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
 
Feb 22, Sat
5:00 PM BD l 12:00 PM BST l 7:00 AM ET l 4:30 PM IST l 7:00 PM Local Time
New Zealand Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 3rd Match, Group A
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
 
Feb 23, Sun
5:00 PM BD l 12:00 PM BST l 7:00 AM ET l 4:30 PM IST l 7:00 PM Local Time
England Women vs South Africa Women, 4th Match, Group B
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
 
Feb 24, Mon
12:00 PM BD l 7:00 AM BST l 2:00 AM ET l 11:30 AM IST l 2:00 PM Local Time
Australia Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 5th Match, Group A
Wanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek
 
Feb 24, Mon
5:00 PM BD l 12:00 PM BST l 7:00 AM ET l 4:30 PM IST l 7:00 PM Local Time
India Women vs Bangladesh Women, 6th Match, Group A
W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth
 
Feb 26, Wed
9:00 AM BD l 4:00 AM BST l 11:00 PM ET l 8:30 AM IST l 2:00 PM Local Time
England Women vs Thailand Women, 7th Match, Group B
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Feb 26, Wed
2:00 PM BD l 9:00 AM BST l 4:00 AM ET l 1:30 PM IST l 7:00 PM Local Time
West Indies Women vs Pakistan Women, 8th Match, Group B
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Feb 27, Thu
9:00 AM BD l 4:00 AM BST l 11:00 PM ET l 8:30 AM IST l 2:00 PM Local Time
India Women vs New Zealand Women, 9th Match, Group A
Junction Oval, Melbourne
Feb 27, Wed
2:00 PM BD l 9:00 AM BST l 4:00 AM ET l 1:30 PM IST l 7:00 PM Local Time
Australia Women vs Bangladesh Women, 10th Match, Group A
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Feb 28, Fri
9:00 AM BD l 4:00 AM BST l 11:00 PM ET l 8:30 AM IST l 2:00 PM Local Time
South Africa Women vs Thailand Women, 11th Match, Group B
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Feb 28, Fri
2:00 PM BD l 9:00 AM BST l 4:00 AM ET l 1:30 PM IST l 7:00 PM Local Time
England Women vs Pakistan Women, 12th Match, Group B
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Feb 29, Sat
9:00 AM BD l 4:00 AM BST l 11:00 PM ET l 8:30 AM IST l 2:00 PM Local Time
New Zealand Women vs Bangladesh Women, 13th Match, Group A
Junction Oval, Melbourne
Feb 29, Sat
2:00 PM BD l 9:00 AM BST l 4:00 AM ET l 1:30 PM IST l 7:00 PM Local Time
India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 14th Match, Group A
Junction Oval, Melbourne
Mar 01, Sun
9:00 AM BD l 4:00 AM BST l 11:00 PM ET l 8:30 AM IST l 2:00 PM Local Time
South Africa Women vs Pakistan Women, 15th Match, Group B
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Mar 01, Sun
2:00 PM BD l 9:00 AM BST l 4:00 AM ET l 1:30 PM IST l 7:00 PM Local Time
England Women vs West Indies Women, 16th Match, Group B
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Mar 02, Mon
9:00 AM BD l 4:00 AM BST l 11:00 PM ET l 8:30 AM IST l 2:00 PM Local Time
Sri Lanka Women vs Bangladesh Women, 17th Match, Group A
Junction Oval, Melbourne
Mar 02, Mon
2:00 PM BD l 9:00 AM BST l 4:00 AM ET l 1:30 PM IST l 7:00 PM Local Time
Australia Women vs New Zealand Women, 18th Match, Group A
Junction Oval, Melbourne
Mar 03, Tue
9:00 AM BD l 4:00 AM BST l 11:00 PM ET l 8:30 AM IST l 2:00 PM Local Time
Pakistan Women vs Thailand Women, 19th Match, Group B
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Mar 03, Tue
2:00 PM BD l 9:00 AM BST l 4:00 AM ET l 1:30 PM IST l 7:00 PM Local Time
West Indies Women vs South Africa Women, 20th Match, Group B
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Mar 05, Thu
9:00 AM BD l 4:00 AM BST l 11:00 PM ET l 8:30 AM IST l 2:00 PM Local Time
TBC vs TBC, Semi-Final 1 (A1 v B2)
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Mar 05, Thu
2:00 PM BD l 9:00 AM BST l 4:00 AM ET l 1:30 PM IST l 7:00 PM Local Time
TBC vs TBC, Semi-Final 2 (B1 v A2)
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Mar 08, Sun
2:00 PM BD l 9:00 AM BST l 4:00 AM ET l 1:30 PM IST l 7:00 PM Local Time
TBC vs TBC, Final
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne