Image credit: iplt20 website

Vivo Indian Premier League, the World’s premier Twenty20 competition, has lined up the best global broadcasters reaching out to fans across the world. The Vivo IPL 2018 will be widely distributed globally through a powerful combination of television, digital and radio worldwide.

One of the marquee global sporting events, VIVO IPL 2018 will be played from April 7 to May 27. Spread over 50 days across 10 venues the 60 matches of this T20 extravaganza will be available LIVE across a bouquet of broadcast and streaming platforms.

In the Indian subcontinent, VIVO IPL 2018 will be broadcast on the Star India Network that will offer the coverage in six languages, with Live streaming available on Hotstar.

The global broadcasting platforms will give the Vivo-IPL unparalleled reach and impact amongst millions of cricket fans all over the world.

VIVO IPL broadcasting TV channel and radio station list in various countries is as below:

  Territory Television Digital
1 India English SS1 + SS1

English  (Select 1 SD + Select 1 HD)

Hindi (SS1 Hindi + SS!HD Hindi

Tamil (SS1 Tamil)

Kannada (Suvarna Plus)

Bengali (Jalsha Movies (SD)

Telegu (Maa Movies)

2 USA Willow Hotstar
3 Canada Willow Hotstar
4 Caribbean Flow TV, Flow Sports App
5 UK Sky Sports, skygo
6 Sub Saharan Africa Supersport, Supersport App
7 MENA BeIN Sport BeIN connect
8 Pakistan Geo Super,
9 Bangladesh Channel 9 Channel 9
10 Australia Fox Sports, Foxtel GO
11 Australia, Europe, SE Asia & South America Yupp TV
12 New Zealand Sky Sports,,
13 Afghanistan Lemar TV
  AUDIO PARTNERS Radio Station  
14 Global (Ex Indian Sub Continent) Cricket Radio
15 UAE 89.1 Radio 4 FM, Gold 101.3 FM
16 UK Talksport

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.