Bangladesh kick off their 2nd Test Match (Day- Night) against India at Eden Gardens, Kolkata from 22nd November, 2019 to 26th November, 2019.

Bangladesh vs India both teams would look to clinch the Test Series. Bangladesh lost their 1st Test match against India at Indore.

When will the match be played?

Bangladesh vs India 2nd Test Match will be played on 22nd November, 2019.

Where will the match be played?

Bangladesh vs India 2nd Test Match will be played at Eden Gardens, Kolkata.

What time does the match begin?

Bangladesh vs India 2nd Test Match will begin at 1.30 pm (BDT), 7.30 am (GMT) & 1.00 pm (IST).

Which TV channels will broadcast the match?

Bangladesh Television (BTV), Gazi TV (GTV), Channel Nine (Channel 9), Star Sports One, Star Sports One HD, Star Sports Two, Star Sports To HD, Fox Sports, ATN Cricket Plus & Willow TV.

How to watch online live streaming?

Bangladesh vs India 2nd Test Match online live streaming will be available on Hotstar.

You are also enjoying Bangladesh vs India 2nd Test Match over online on

edailysports

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.