Argentina will be going head-to-head with Brazil in a Friendly Match at King Saud University Stadium on 15th November, 2019. Argentina & Brazil both teams would look to clinch the ODI series.

Here is the following Brazil vs Argentina Friendly Match BD, India, GMT, UK, Local Time, Where, How to watch, Dates, Venue, Kicks off time.

Read More: 

When will the match be played?

Brazil vs Argentina Friendly Match will be played on 15th November, 2019.

Where will the match be played?

Brazil vs Argentina Friendly Match will be played at King Saud University Stadium.

What time does the match begin?

Brazil vs Argentina Friendly Match will begin at 11.00 pm (BDT), 6:00 pm (CET), 5:00 pm (GMT) & 10.30 pm (IST) 8:00 pm (local time)

Which TV channels will broadcast the match?

India, Bangladesh & Pakistan: Sony Ten SD, Sony ESPN HD & Sonyliv.

Argentina: TyC Sports Play, TyC Sports Interior & TyC Sports Argentina.

Brazil: SporTV & Globo.

Canada: DAZN Canada, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN Sports Canada, fuboTV Canada & beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada.

United States: fuboTV, beIN SPORTS USA, beIN SPORTS en Español, beIN SPORTS CONNECT USA & Fanatiz USA.

How to watch online live streaming?

Brazil vs Argentina Friendly Match online live streaming will be available on EuroSport & LMI Sports.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.