The 2019 Rugby World Cup will be started from Friday 20 September to Saturday 2 November in Japan.

There are 20 teams participate in the World Cup, divided into four groups of five, and the top two teams from each group will be qualified for the quarter-finals.


Pool A: Japan, Ireland, Scotland, Russia, Samoa

Pool B: New Zealand, South Africa, Italy, Namibia, Canada

Pool C: England, France, Argentina, United States, Tonga

Pool D: Australia, Wales, Georgia, Fiji, Uruguay

Here is the following Match Schedule of Georgia in 2019 Rugby World Cup– JST, Georgia Time

Date Match Time Venue
Monday, Sept. 23 Wales vs. Georgia 19:15
6:15 am
City of Toyota Stadium
Sunday, Sept. 29 Georgia vs. Uruguay 14:15
1:15 am
Kumagaya Rugby Stadium
Thursday, Oct. 3 Georgia vs. Fiji 14:15
1:15 am
Hanazono Rugby Stadium
Friday, Oct. 11 Australia vs. Georgia 19:15
6:15 am
Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa