French-open

Get the information of French open French Open 2020 (Roland-Garros) Schedule, Results.

Date Matches Time (ET)
Sun, Sept 27 1st Round – Men’s Singles, Women’s Singles 5 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Mon, Sept 28 1st Round – Men’s Singles, Women’s Singles Noon – 3 p.m.
Tue, Sept 29 1st Round – Men’s Singles &
Doubles, Women’s Singles & Doubles
5 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Wed, Sept 30 2nd Round – Men’s Singles, Women’s Singles;
1st Round – Men’s Doubles, Women’s Doubles
5 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Thur, Oct 1 2nd Round – Men’s Singles, Women’s Singles;
1st Round – Men’s Doubles, Women’s Doubles
5 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Fri, Oct 2 3rd Round – Men’s Singles, Women’s Singles;
2nd Round – Men’s Doubles, Women’s Doubles
5 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Sat, Oct 3 3rd Round – Men’s Singles, Women’s Singles;
2nd Round – Men’s Doubles, Women’s Doubles
5 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Sun, Oct 4 4th Round – Men’s Singles, Women’s Singles;
3rd Round – Men’s Doubles, Women’s Doubles
5 a.m. – Noon
Mon, Oct 5 4th Round – Men’s Singles, Women’s Singles;
1/4 Finals – Men’s Doubles, Women’s Doubles
11 a.m.
Tues, Oct 6 1/4 Finals – Men’s Singles, Women’s Singles;
1/4 Finals – Men’s Doubles, Women’s Doubles
5 a.m. – Noon
Wed, Oct 7 1/4 Finals – Men’s Singles, Women’s Singles;
1/2 Finals – Women’s Doubles
11 a.m.
Thur, Oct 8 1/2 Finals – Women’s Singles;
1/2 Finals – Men’s Doubles
5 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Fri, Oct 9 1/2 Finals – Men’s Singles;
Final – Women’s Doubles
11 a.m.
Sat, Oct 10 Final – Women’s Singles;
Final – Men’s Doubles
6 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Sun, Oct 11 Final – Men’s Singles 6 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.